Any Man That Wishes Us Awful Death, Dry Thunder Will Strike Him Down - Nigerian Soldier

Date: 24-12-2016 10:27 pm (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 24-12-2016 10:27 PM (7 years ago)

"While you think of how to embezzle funds, we think of how to attack external forces" – Nigerian Soldier writes

Chibuzor Ever who is a soldier, wrote this piece describing the life of a Nigerian soldier.

Read below

Story of a Soldier
 It is not easy been a soldier!! We have cloth in our wardrobes but the nature of the job leaves no chance to wear them!! Patrol and escort both in the summer and winter dressing combatantly everyday like an astonaut while others are asleep we are awake… While you drink table water and beverages in your homes, we manage water in the jungle we do this just to suppress terrorism!!!

You lay on beds at night while we lay on tents and trench… While you think of how to embazzle funds we think of how to attack external forces!!! It is a work to God and humanity. You phyuking scream when you are cut by blade we endure when we are hit by a bullet!!! When a soldier die, they dont take it as anything…. To them it is a normal thing!!! But when their wives have miscarriage the whole earth will hear their cry!!! May be you dont know we are also born from a woman. Ohh Lord! I pray that every person, people, community, organization or parastatal that whishes me and my fellow soldiers awful death…..dry thunder from heaven should strike them down.. Do i hear you say amen!

Posted: at 24-12-2016 10:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 25-12-2016 08:40 AM (7 years ago)
May GOD continue to protect u people
Posted: at 25-12-2016 08:40 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 25-12-2016 09:37 AM (7 years ago)
Smh
Posted: at 25-12-2016 09:37 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 25-12-2016 10:01 AM (7 years ago)
I understand everything, for me soldiers and police suppose to be earning salary more than any body in government office all over the world especially those bunch of criminals in Nigeria government!! anyway happy Xmas to soldiers and police all over the world!!
Posted: at 25-12-2016 10:01 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 25-12-2016 10:15 AM (7 years ago)
Yes u guys deserve the very best

Posted: at 25-12-2016 10:15 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jossy60 at 25-12-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago)
I salute ur courage and braveness, God in His mercy will always protect u from any dangers ahead. AMEN.
Posted: at 25-12-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 25-12-2016 10:53 AM (7 years ago)
GOOD JOB BOYS
Posted: at 25-12-2016 10:53 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- OLOWOBABA10 at 25-12-2016 11:40 AM (7 years ago)
I  LIFT MY CAP FOR YOU GUYS , WISH YOU GUYS COULD COME AND WIPE AWAY ALL THESE CRIMINALS WHO CALL THEMSELVES OUR LEADERS/POLITICIANS
Posted: at 25-12-2016 11:40 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zaki68 at 25-12-2016 12:06 PM (7 years ago)
ITS FREETHINKER AND OTHER GOOD FOR NOTHING IGBOS ARE WISHING YOU PEOPLE DEATH,WE OTHER NIGERIANS ARE PRAYING FOR YOU GUYS. IGBOS DON,T LOVE THEMSELVES ANYWAY.
Posted: at 25-12-2016 12:06 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 25-12-2016 12:29 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on 25-12-2016 12:06 PM
ITS FREETHINKER AND OTHER GOOD FOR NOTHING IGBOS ARE WISHING YOU PEOPLE DEATH,WE OTHER NIGERIANS ARE PRAYING FOR YOU GUYS. IGBOS DON,T LOVE THEMSELVES ANYWAY.

U, ur father, mother and ur entire generation will never be fruitful amen
Posted: at 25-12-2016 12:29 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 25-12-2016 12:31 PM (7 years ago)
You guys are the reason Nigeria
Posted: at 25-12-2016 12:31 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 25-12-2016 02:25 PM (7 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 25-12-2016 02:25 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 25-12-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on 25-12-2016 10:01 AM
I understand everything, for me soldiers and police suppose to be earning salary more than any body in government office all over the world especially those bunch of criminals in Nigeria government!! anyway happy Xmas to soldiers and police all over the world!!
Exactly
Posted: at 25-12-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- diutopep at 25-12-2016 03:27 PM (7 years ago)
My Gallant Soldier, It Is Well With All Of You! And Even If You Guys Walk Through The Valley Of Shadow Of Death...you pple Shall Fear No Evil For The Lord Is With All Of You And His Rod & Staff Comfort You Guys!
Posted: at 25-12-2016 03:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 25-12-2016 03:30 PM (7 years ago)
But This Your Dry Thunder Is Very Funny O!
Posted: at 25-12-2016 03:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 25-12-2016 04:17 PM (7 years ago)
i feel ur plight but dnt pour it on innocent civilians

Posted: at 25-12-2016 04:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 25-12-2016 05:31 PM (7 years ago)
eyah!!!, its well with u all

Posted: at 25-12-2016 05:31 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tommy70 at 25-12-2016 11:34 PM (7 years ago)
EVERYTIN WT BEGINNING HAS AN END.
Posted: at 25-12-2016 11:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OluwaDrizzy at 26-12-2016 02:48 AM (7 years ago)
Chai...I be wan apply for army before o...make I stay my line jaare
Posted: at 26-12-2016 02:48 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- OluwaDrizzy at 26-12-2016 02:51 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on 25-12-2016 10:01 AM

you say?Huh?,,they deserve a lot like you Say..but hol on..if they receive massive pay.we all go wan wear uniform and the weak and people in high places go dey lobby...and at d end.they will send the ones with no connection whatsoever to die in battle....it's a pity tho
Posted: at 26-12-2016 02:51 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie