According to an online report making the rounds online, this is how a suspected Boko Haram member was "drilled" after being apprehended following a clearance operation in the north eastern part of Nigeria.

![]() According to an online report making the rounds online, this is how a suspected Boko Haram member was "drilled" after being apprehended following a clearance operation in the north eastern part of Nigeria. ![]() I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
| ||||||
this is human abuse ReplyJoramentity aka chukkychukky
| ||||||
how many kilo him come weight na Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: chukkychukky on 2-01-2017 10:05 PM this is human abuse taaaar!! shaaarap! which kind human abuse.. wat abuse wen he is killing... waht do u call dat?![]()
| ||||||
Too bad to view.very inhuman. ReplyThis act will not stop them. Better get information from them than this.
| ||||||
Really don't give a shit! Reply
| ||||||
BOKO HARAM BOYS Y'ALL SHOULD KEEP ON MASTURBATING WITH UR LIFE...Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
| ||||||
Na die be dis Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: mensch on 2-01-2017 11:02 PM Too bad to view.very inhuman. This act will not stop them. Better get information from them than this. Thats the same information they are trying to get....
| ||||||
Like seriously after this then what Reply
| ||||||
this one nah die oooo, even if u no commit the crime u must confess all join ReplyI have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
| ||||||
| ||||||
let d moron bh give vital information. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: chukkychukky on 2-01-2017 10:05 PM this is human abuse wen dey are bombing everywhere, wat do u call dat
| ||||||
Hope say no be just suspect,,,, na d real boko Reply
| ||||||
Serves him right Reply
| ||||||
This na die Reply
| ||||||
He no concern me. Reply
| ||||||
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there? ReplyWhy why? Yawa life, yawa goes on