Twitter user, BadCay shared photos of herself, her sister and their mom and captioned it “My mom, my sister and I are twins, lol” Can you pick who the mother is in these photos? See more photos after the cut…

![]() Twitter user, BadCay shared photos of herself, her sister and their mom and captioned it “My mom, my sister and I are twins, lol” Can you pick who the mother is in these photos? See more photos after the cut… ![]() ![]() ![]() I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
The lady with stripe shirt is their Mum Reply
Their mum is nt there, she probably workin on getting them more younger siblines, so dat they can tak mor selfies together, daughters of biafran....... Reply
She must have given birth to those kids when she was in Pry. 6... Reply
they could all be triplets ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
SHAME ON HER!! SO NA AGE 10 SHE DON DEY BORN ABI Reply
Hmmmmmm. ReplyI just dey look that woman.. I just dey look una
interesting ReplyJoramentity aka chukkychukky
Na dat one be the mother, yes dat one ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Easy! The one person that doesn't contort her mouth. The one in the coat. The person holding the camera. ReplyNa me dey reign! !! !!!
Quote from: akinmanchy on 3-01-2017 11:09 AM Na dat one be the mother, yes dat one ![]() ![]() ![]()
Can't guess the mum try Reply
Una don come again with dis tori,,,??.... Reply
Exactly Reply
The one wearing fur coat. Reply
The one wey em face strong pass.. Reply
mehn! they all look alike in youthfulness, if u are the mother and u are there, raise ur hand pls, cos im confused now Reply![]() I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
SO THIS IS NEWS TOO,,,ABI,, YEYE POSTER,,,,,,,,,,BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL Reply
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there? ReplyWhy why? Yawa life, yawa goes on