Temitope Adebamiro, The Lady Who Murdered her Cheating Husband in the US Bags 4yrs In Jail (Page 2)

Date: 03-01-2017 12:23 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- tommy70 at 3-01-2017 11:36 PM (7 years ago)
KEEP SAYING IT MARRIAGE NO BE BY FORCE.
Posted: at 3-01-2017 11:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 4-01-2017 04:55 AM (7 years ago)
@mensch: a gentleman can protect his sweat/investment and still be civil. When a woman gives birth to children in marriage, she has paid back the bride price on her head. There is no justification for killing a partner; because either of them could have walked away with a scratch. Being a man of the house, plus a successful one at that, he could have made the better decision, move out, rent/lease/buy another home for himself and keep sanity for his children. That "who/whom are you attitude" by Nigerian men and culture does not apply in US. The primary stage of protecting his sweat should have started/began with avoiding situation that would his wife to the wall. We all should learn, as a lesson from this tragedy, when and how to walk away from out of control situations. Killing somebody is not the best option please.     
Posted: at 4-01-2017 04:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 4-01-2017 10:45 AM (7 years ago)
marriages of Nigerians abroad is now fraught with diverse issues. God help us
Posted: at 4-01-2017 10:45 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 4-01-2017 11:00 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: waytoheaven on  3-01-2017 01:56 PM
oyinbo no dey joke with women been abused,but with all document n vid,non suggested d late  husband abused the wife ,expect his cheat which we all no dat women react violently seeing their husband in such state,I'm not totally supportn the husband buh I guess I will blame d women alittle bit according to evidences,and husband late to give is own side of the story..its just a matter of love gone bad/hate
in the eyes of the whites and the Law abuse can be emotional not oy physical.
Posted: at 4-01-2017 11:00 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- donhenry4uall at 4-01-2017 01:02 PM (7 years ago)
The story is sad, no excuse for either of the party but the woman would have resorted to other rules of engagement than murder. However, the problem is not in killing the man, but in explaining to the kids your role in killing their father. My humble advise to us all (men) is that self control in a time of rage is very important. Above all, a working conscience is key to avoiding problem. Guys, if you feel you have not enjoyed life enough, go out there and have to your full before you get married, but remember a husband is a man of responsibility and not a stupid one. Women same applies to you, if you have not seen enough men, the time to explore is before you are married, but remember that you are a disgrace if you can count up to seven men that saw your nakedness before you got married. Conflict is part of life, its management separates the boys from the men.
Posted: at 4-01-2017 01:02 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- LegendaryU at 4-01-2017 01:49 PM (7 years ago)
Good for her! foolish woman
Posted: at 4-01-2017 01:49 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- bayonel3 at 4-01-2017 04:31 PM (7 years ago)
nothing ever justifies snuffing out another person's life no matter what cause, only in direct self defence and in that to one must bear the weight of tht guilt

Posted: at 4-01-2017 04:31 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ostaino at 5-01-2017 07:50 AM (7 years ago)
D blood of d man will remain on her head. She will never know peace.
Posted: at 5-01-2017 07:50 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- fernande13 at 5-01-2017 12:58 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kyssme on  3-01-2017 04:04 PM

Shut up ur stupid mouth. If d man had succeeded in killing her,  what will u say that she should have defended herself and blah blah blah. D man was a monster r and deserved to die it's just that she allowed his blood on her hands.  Heartless men here and there. God should save innocent women.
[]
Posted: at 5-01-2017 12:58 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- yawa_don_gas at 12-01-2017 02:50 AM (7 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?

Why why?

Yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 12-01-2017 02:50 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero