I Can Dance Naked With My Head On The Floor, Legs In The Air For Ibori – Reverend Ken

Date: 07-01-2017 11:09 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-01-2017 11:09 AM (7 years ago)

Former Chairman of Warri South-West Local Government Area, Delta State, Rev Sam Ken, has said the former governor of the state, Chief James Ibori, who was recently released from London Prison, United Kingdom, for money laundering, transformed many lives in the state and he would dance uncovered like the Biblical David to celebrate him.
Rev Ken, still bed-ridden after a life threatening automobile accident in 2014 on his way to the House of Representatives, Abuja, for an engagement on the 2011 Bonga Oil Spill, said in an encounter with Saturday Vanguard:

“As for Ibori’s release, if not for my present condition, I would have done more than what a renowned politician in this state, said he planned to do.
I will dance naked in the market place if God had allowed me to be physically fit now.
I would have danced with my head on the floor and my legs in the air, concerning the release of a titan, because the man is a colossus, a rare breed. Leaders have come and gone. In my 56 years around Nigeria’s political history, I have not seen a man apart from Chief Obafemi Awolowo, who has built the lives of people the way Ibori has done.
 Surely, every politician in Delta State is a product of Ibori’s humane leadership. Virtually all of them were nobody, I say this without apology, but, today, they are all men who are standing on their two feet and can be counted anytime in this state; both financially and otherwise.
I am not aware of any other ruler that has built the lives of people; Ibori has built the present core of leaders in this state.”

Posted: at 7-01-2017 11:09 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Afriqueenn at 7-01-2017 11:53 AM (7 years ago)
But you can't dance naked and celebrate your God who made you alive still, despite your miserable condition, but you can do that for man, a mere mortal!
See your life???  wetin you wan chop no let you fit glorify your God again, since ibori has become your god
Posted: at 7-01-2017 11:53 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 7-01-2017 12:20 PM (7 years ago)
MAKE EFCC TRACE THIS MAN ACCT
Posted: at 7-01-2017 12:20 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- james987 at 7-01-2017 01:23 PM (7 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 7-01-2017 01:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 7-01-2017 02:20 PM (7 years ago)
i dnt care

Posted: at 7-01-2017 02:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 7-01-2017 02:31 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  7-01-2017 12:20 PM
MAKE EFCC TRACE THIS MAN ACCT
for once I will agree with you
Posted: at 7-01-2017 02:31 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 7-01-2017 03:13 PM (7 years ago)
Deltans prefer stolen money far more than legitimate one.
Bunch of Illiterate thieves.

Posted: at 7-01-2017 03:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 7-01-2017 03:20 PM (7 years ago)
That's ur business

Posted: at 7-01-2017 03:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ruchynize at 7-01-2017 07:56 PM (7 years ago)
bcos of how much u wan collect u better beg God for forgiveness
Posted: at 7-01-2017 07:56 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- yawa_don_gas at 12-01-2017 03:30 AM (7 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?

Why why?

Yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 12-01-2017 03:30 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 12-01-2017 10:10 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: yawa_don_gas on 12-01-2017 03:30 AM
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?

Why why?

Yawa life, yawa goes on
The thing about yawa be say yawa nor dey gree

Posted: at 12-01-2017 10:10 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 16-01-2017 12:15 PM (7 years ago)
Ndi chosen,,, biaframadness dey catch some morons for nyash,, ur own na for ur head... All join.. U are all set of mad people
Posted: at 16-01-2017 12:15 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 16-01-2017 12:50 PM (7 years ago)
who cares?
Posted: at 16-01-2017 12:50 PM (7 years ago) | Hero