no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
guy u no fit talk say u no get girlfriend since ur 100level if had endure & luv u as u apear while not mentain ur date & avoid dos camp. prosti...........Oh I meant to say ........... Reply
Jeff where u run go? Abeg come back, i dey ur side. Reply
GUY, SINCE DEY DEY DO SHAKARA, NOW WEY DE DON COME, CHOP AND GET DRUNK ReplyEVERY MORTAL IS RESPONSIBLE OF HIS DESTINY. BEWARE OF YOUR DESTINY
guy go on wit ur life...but be wise Reply
GUY IF U TRY AM, DEY GO KEEP U HOPELESS.....TRY AM, U GO SELL THAT UR LEXUS JEEP, BUY LEGEDEX BENZ.LOL ReplyEVERY MORTAL IS RESPONSIBLE OF HIS DESTINY. BEWARE OF YOUR DESTINY
dont mind her she too dey trip for u, she wan phyuk u, she dan race her leg up.....ashawo Reply
Quote from: kingmikefidel on 18-03-2010 02:59 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-03-2010 01:42 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 18-03-2010 01:11 AM tell them u don't roll that way and that they need to back the hell off Leave him dis is just anoda chance 4 him 2 boost his very low ego.
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 18-03-2010 12:37 PM Quote from: myragonza on 18-03-2010 12:30 PM passing and eating LEXUS biscuits.... ![]() ![]() lol, abeg pass thru my office, i need some of that biscuits ![]() ok...i will send my houseboy to pass some to u.... ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Only in Niger that somebody will boast for what he or she got and the other person will jealous for what the other person is boasting of. Reply![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 20-03-2010 03:29 AM Quote from: kingmikefidel on 18-03-2010 02:59 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-03-2010 01:42 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 18-03-2010 01:11 AM tell them u don't roll that way and that they need to back the hell off Leave him dis is just anoda chance 4 him 2 boost his very low ego.I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Damn....!!!! Reply
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-03-2010 01:56 AM Only in Niger that somebody will boast for what he or she got and the other person will jealous for what the other person is boasting of. ![]() ![]() yeah...only in NIGER.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: belindajustins on 16-03-2010 12:29 PM is dat so??? hi
Una still dey here? Free riders. Reply
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-03-2010 01:56 AM Only in Niger that somebody will boast for what he or she got and the other person will jealous for what the other person is boasting of. ![]() ![]() ....GUY NA SO WE SEE AM OOOH
I GUESS IS ALL GOOD :'( ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
It is true.Girls tend to love you when u have some money.i have many experiences. one day i and my friend went to eat in Emmatex(Uniport) and therr was one charming looking lass in the place who was on the same table with us.My friend tried all he could to get close to the girl but all effort was to no avail. Well my friend told me that he will get her and text the brother to bring a car for him.We all finished eating and the three of us went out and we bidded the gale goodbye.We entered the land cruiser V8 car and asked the gale if she mind a lift(which she nodded invitingly).The drama changed and she gave my friend her fone number and she became my guy's girlfriend. Girls are funny Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-03-2010 02:19 AM All the money ur dad had spent on ur education u can't even write and ave sense like a person who is graduating From college..in short my dear go to brag section to boast about a car that ur dad haven't think of buyin for you...and stay bless. abeg Hopea23 take am easy wit the half baked graduate of I.U.O
passing with my lexus self ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you