She almost raped me raw!... (Page 2)

Date: 16-03-2010 4:50 am (15 years ago) | Author: William William
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- princedafe at 16-03-2010 11:28 AM (15 years ago)
Old boy u phyuk up, shooooo, babe one give u free honeypot, u run, u will now have waittttttttttttttttttttt pay one heavy brideprice for a  village girl(her honeypot is scatter alreaddy) for marriage.  

What a mumu u are
Posted: at 16-03-2010 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belindajustins at 16-03-2010 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sweetnoxy on 16-03-2010 09:55 AM
@ poster, i think i read that novel. Pls remind me the name
lol....
Posted: at 16-03-2010 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 16-03-2010 11:33 AM (15 years ago)
Gbamm  u said all my guy
Posted: at 16-03-2010 11:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 16-03-2010 11:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 16-03-2010 06:45 AM
Haha guy u phyuk up o. U for just bang d babe

him na confirm virgin..him never get dat kind liver

Posted: at 16-03-2010 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tszy at 16-03-2010 11:44 AM (15 years ago)
And he will die without a liver. Looser

Posted: at 16-03-2010 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yinkaolu_1 at 16-03-2010 01:26 PM (15 years ago)
guy stop this rubbish jor!
Posted: at 16-03-2010 01:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 16-03-2010 01:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 16-03-2010 04:50 AM
This am posting to give a clue of how i was almost disvirgined by my female collague in school...it all started when she invited me to her house,hence,i didnt knows her intention..i was sitting on a sofa when she bolt the door tight but i didnt know she was hot...in less than a second she started whispering dirty in my ear and i was becoming so horny too.i was about to fling myself out of the room when she spontaneously grabbed my dick from my trouser and start messaging it,then i become totally weak..in less than a second she was kissing me all over still fondling with my dick making sounds like a woman in pain...'what are you doing to me'i asked her...she was just moaning in my ear kissing my neck..as if this was not enough she took my hand with an attempt to place it on her crotch,i immediately took to my heel..approaching the door so i go out but the bulge in my trouser wount allow me go out so she came back like an elephant,grabbed me again,try to finger phyuk me from behind while trying to grind her clit on my butt but i sumed up courage and escaped...To this end,my fellow guys,pls be very careful when you are honouring girl's invitation cuz some of them are just over hot to deflower those of you who are still with their virginity...UR WELCOME!     

u have lost it.....

Posted: at 16-03-2010 01:27 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandie at 16-03-2010 01:40 PM (15 years ago)
This am posting to give a clue of how i was almost disvirgined by my female collague in school...it all started when she invited me to her house,hence,i didnt knows her intention..i was sitting on a sofa when she bolt the door tight but i didnt know she was hot...in less than a second she started whispering dirty in my ear and i was becoming so horny too.i was about to fling myself out of the room when she spontaneously grabbed my dick from my trouser and start messaging it,then i become totally weak..in less than a second she was kissing me all over still fondling with my dick making sounds like a woman in pain...'what are you doing to me'i asked her...she was just moaning in my ear kissing my neck..as if this was not enough she took my hand with an attempt to place it on her crotch,i immediately took to my heel..approaching the door so i go out but the bulge in my trouser wount allow me go out so she came back like an elephant,grabbed me again,try to finger phyuk me from behind while trying to grind her clit on my butt but i sumed up courage and escaped...To this end,my fellow guys,pls be very careful when you are honouring girl's invitation cuz some of them are just over hot to deflower those of you who are still with their virginity...UR WELCOME!     
The words I underlined are Urs ... The rest ain't Urs.. U don't expect me to believe that this actually happened to U.. And I know dranatomy enough to tell that, these ain't his words Cool

Posted: at 16-03-2010 01:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 16-03-2010 02:16 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 16-03-2010 02:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 16-03-2010 04:55 PM (15 years ago)
Dis boy jst put dis Ur virginity talk  at rest for a while  nw......
Am getting pissed reading Ur bullcraps post smtimes,
Mst it be all  abt Ur virginity and girls making advances
on Ur non-workin dick or wat ?? give us a break !! Ouch !
Posted: at 16-03-2010 04:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 16-03-2010 04:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on 16-03-2010 01:40 PM
The words I underlined are Urs ... The rest ain't Urs.. U don't expect me to believe that this actually happened to U.. And I know dranatomy enough to tell that, these ain't his words Cool

Hmmmm .....U might be rite here.
Posted: at 16-03-2010 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Hearthrob at 16-03-2010 05:04 PM (15 years ago)
Virgin man go sidon
Posted: at 16-03-2010 05:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 16-03-2010 05:14 PM (15 years ago)
@POSTER YOU THINK BEGIN A VIRGIN OR WHAT EVA YOU CALL YOURSELF THAT NP GIRLS WILL APPROACH YOU I THINK IS YOUR WAY OF TRYING TO GET ATTENTION FROM THE GIRLS HERE SO PISS OFF
Posted: at 16-03-2010 05:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- honorable1 at 16-03-2010 05:16 PM (15 years ago)

next time phyuk that girl,
Posted: at 16-03-2010 05:16 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 16-03-2010 05:24 PM (15 years ago)

Funny enough, you re not ashame that a girl locked u up and try to teach u what u should be the one teaching her.  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 16-03-2010 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 16-03-2010 05:34 PM (15 years ago)

hahahaha

poster, its ok..u need someone to talk to about this? come to my session Grin

Posted: at 16-03-2010 05:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 16-03-2010 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
Poster go and start watchin blue film so next time wen dat opportunity comes again u'll know wat to do.

Posted: at 16-03-2010 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-03-2010 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
Hehe ok gud 4 u weakest vessel. . .Tongue

Posted: at 16-03-2010 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 16-03-2010 05:59 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 16-03-2010 05:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Keffejude at 17-03-2010 06:19 AM (15 years ago)
enough guys still be virgins 4 nijapals unlike d chicks when be virginas
Posted: at 17-03-2010 06:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11