need a help (Page 3)

Date: 16-03-2010 2:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: elizabeth oladiran
1 2 [3] 4 5
- nmachukwu at 18-03-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
is left for the guy to decide
Posted: at 18-03-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- uploader at 18-03-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
If she luvs d guy, then she should make sure the marriage is done legally n completely b4 attemptin pregnancy.
Posted: at 18-03-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 18-03-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 18-03-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 18-03-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nive on 16-03-2010 02:59 PM
Linda went to school in south Africa along d line she met a Nigerian guy who who was staying wit a south African lady & they both have a baby boy who will be 2years on Saturday, so d past 5months of relationship with this Nigerian guy he has been disturbing her to get pregnant which she refused cos he was staying with a South Africa lady,but this guy loves Linda so much that every time they have a quarrel the guy will be begging and crying for forgiveness, and the guys family in Nigeria wants him to marry Linda cos she is a Nigerian and Alex said the south Africa is just the mother of his baby and that he cant marry her but they have been staying together now for 3years. Now the big question is Alex the Nigerian guy wants Linda to get pregnant and Linda is telling him that they don't do that in her family! so what is yr advice?Huh???

D guy wants her to be his baby mama and not wifey.......if at all he loves Ur frnd then let him do
d rightful things and then she will have as many children he wants her to have 4 him !
Posted: at 18-03-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Emawiz51 at 18-03-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago)
MY ADVICE IS THAT IF THE MAN REALLY LOVES LINDA, HE SHOULD LET LINDA FINISH WHAT EVER SHE WANTS TO DO. . .NOT GETTING PREGNANT FOR HIM. . . . . . .
Posted: at 18-03-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Emawiz51 at 18-03-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
I BELIEVE THE GUY IS NOT SERIOUS. . . . . . . BEFORE HE GO FOR THE SOUTH-AFRICAN LADY HE DIDN'T FELT LIKE MARRYING A NIGERIA LADY I BELIEVE OR HE IS ONE OF THOSE I DOES RUBBISH WITH WOMEN. . . . .BECAREFUL LINDA. . . .
Posted: at 18-03-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 18-03-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
i'm sure linda will b even more confused wit all these advise.
she better stick wit dat *NO* b4 gets confused wit all these mumbo jumbo.
Posted: at 18-03-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dally007 at 18-03-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago)
I DON,T THINK LINDA NEED AN ADVICE, SHE HAS ALREADY SAID NO.
IS ONLY HER FRIEND THAT IS BUSY BODYING!!!!!!!
Posted: at 18-03-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dally007 at 18-03-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago)
I DON,T THINK LINDA NEED AN ADVICE, SHE HAS ALREADY SAID NO.
IS ONLY HER FRIEND THAT IS BUSY BODYING!!!!!!!
Posted: at 18-03-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 18-03-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
IF SHE WANTS SHE CAN GET PREGO NO BE THE FIRST TIME

Posted: at 18-03-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 19-03-2010 06:36 AM (14 years ago)
Na today.!!!!.STUPID love!!! if that guy wants her to be the mother of his child or children. He should get married to her. its a simple Task! Guys this days cant be trusted even when they say "i love u" without knwing the meaning or the magnitude of wat they profess. So girlfrnd dont be decieved!!! Anybody can say that to u. so be wise!!
Posted: at 19-03-2010 06:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 19-03-2010 06:41 AM (14 years ago)
Infact dont even consider him as an option. if he want to cry blood let him. its just one of his plans to get u.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 06:41 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 19-03-2010 06:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nive on 16-03-2010 03:06 PM
no! its my friend

"Alex said the south Africa is just the mother of his baby and that he cant marry her but they have been staying together now for 3years" is this how u want ur friend to be addressed as....coming girls wake up!! Undecided Undecided Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-03-2010 06:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dubin at 19-03-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
Linda does not have to prove her love by getting pregnent.  "TO PROVE" means that the guy has "DOUBT" which equals to "NO LOVE". If needed lets see if the guy can "PROVE" his love for her!!
Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 19-03-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nive on 16-03-2010 02:59 PM
Linda went to school in south Africa along d line she met a Nigerian guy who who was staying wit a south African lady & they both have a baby boy who will be 2years on Saturday, so d past 5months of relationship with this Nigerian guy he has been disturbing her to get pregnant which she refused cos he was staying with a South Africa lady,but this guy loves Linda so much that every time they have a quarrel the guy will be begging and crying for forgiveness, and the guys family in Nigeria wants him to marry Linda cos she is a Nigerian and Alex said the south Africa is just the mother of his baby and that he cant marry her but they have been staying together now for 3years. Now the big question is Alex the Nigerian guy wants Linda to get pregnant and Linda is telling him that they don't do that in her family! so what is yr advice?Huh???

na dem sabi, they ar all bunch of idiots. Why make a woman pregio, if you will not marry her?

Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akossyy at 19-03-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
Pls Linda do not listen to that liar, if he really want a child from u he should see ur people and perform the rightful duty as a man and a woman.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 19-03-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
The girl should be wise and leave the guy. She should finish her school first and then after it looking for a serious man, who is free.

Why she wants to become the 2nd lady getting pregnant for him without beeing married to him? Having a baby for him, would may not make him to go for her. He was even not able to marry the mother of his 1st child. So why should he do better thing for ur girlfriend? What could ur girlfriend give the man, which the other woman could not provide him too? The fact, that she is also nigerian citizen, is a cheap excuse. That should not encourage her to take other woman s man away. Convince ur friend of not doing such nonsence if she does not want to end as poor single mother.

Besides, this guy is already having his small family and living with his 2 year old baby and the mother together like husband and wife! Why must ur girlfriend interfer in this family and destroy a home? I think, the man only wants to have  his own joy with the girl. If he would be serious, he would end his old relation/marriage first before starting a new thing. And besides, even if he would leave his former woman and go for ur girlfriend, he could do same thing to her too: Later sleeping with a school girl and cheating on her. This man is a married family father, even if they r not having a registered marriage. So, if ur friend believes in GOD and if she would be a good responsible girl, she should stay away from him instead helping him in destroying his little home.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 19-03-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
Peeping

Posted: at 19-03-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ricksaint209 at 19-03-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago)
u dnt need help in this............. u have 2 help ur self cos u knw what is gd 4 u.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- NautyDele at 19-03-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
Let linda follow her mind n face d consequences
Posted: at 19-03-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5