2011: 'Operation Stop IBB’ • Northern elders plot ex-military president’s fall (Page 2)

Date: 16-03-2010 9:20 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- tripplexleo at 20-03-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago)
the truth of da matter is that may God chose a selfless leader that is ready to work, n ready to move our country forward. let us pray 2gether & i belief we shall win 2gether. i belief God can use anybody, if God wanna use IBB so shall it be
Posted: at 20-03-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bally356 at 20-03-2010 06:23 PM (15 years ago)
some times we make comments like people that have no conscience.IBB is a man of wisdom who has brought about so many developments in this country, yet every dick and harry will stand up and say something bad about him.any way i dont blame you guys.there is always a differrence between a clever man and a wise man.i guess u guys are just clever but not wise.what IBB has achieved in 8years as a military leader in terms of infrastructural developments in nigeria no any president can match such achievements.let us always try to look at the positive side of the man IBB who is full of wisdom.let nigeria and nigerians tap into the wiseness of IBB when he becomes our president come 2011 and let's get to see the difference between being clever and being wise.May God bless IBB, bless our leaders and bless our country Nigeria.
Posted: at 20-03-2010 06:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Emawiz51 at 20-03-2010 11:28 PM (15 years ago)
IBB FOR PRESIDENT KE? . .
Posted: at 20-03-2010 11:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jonnywalker at 21-03-2010 02:20 AM (15 years ago)
Ibrahim Badamosi Babanguda is nothing but a rogue,brigands,syndicate,political terrorist,killers of the best brains in the NIgerian Army,hunters of those that are greater than him and above all questionable wealty thief and looter of the Nigerian nation treasury.
  He has outlived his usefullness in the politics of the Nigerian nation,he is an illiterate,very ambitious and chameleonic in principled and in practise,Nigerians doesnt need him again afterall,he came into power by the power of the guns but now this is democracy.The memory of Dele Giwa,who his government murdered is still fresh,Gloria okon who is the cocaine carrier to Maryam Babangida and the killing of Mamman Vatsa,the crashing and bombing of the officers of the Nigerian Army, and the various plane crashes that involved the best officers in the Nigerian Army pointed to the fcat that Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida is a terrorist and a moderous Head of State in his life time.
Posted: at 21-03-2010 02:20 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jonnywalker at 21-03-2010 02:37 AM (15 years ago)
Ibrahim Badamosi Babanguda is nothing but a rogue,brigands,syndicate,political terrorist,killers of the best brains in the NIgerian Army,hunters of those that are greater than him and above all questionable wealty thief and looter of the Nigerian nation treasury.
  He has outlived his usefullness in the politics of the Nigerian nation,he is an illiterate,very ambitious and chameleonic in principled and in practise,Nigerians doesnt need him again afterall,he came into power by the power of the guns but now this is democracy.The memory of Dele Giwa,who his government murdered is still fresh,Gloria okon who is the cocaine carrier to Maryam Babangida and the killing of Mamman Vatsa,the crashing and bombing of the officers of the Nigerian Army, and the various plane crashes that involved the best officers in the Nigerian Army pointed to the fact that Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida is a terrorist and a moderous Head of State in his life time.
Posted: at 21-03-2010 02:37 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 21-03-2010 11:39 AM (15 years ago)
See pals dey yarn, who fit talk outside

Posted: at 21-03-2010 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 21-03-2010 06:06 PM (15 years ago)
Voiceless people of NP, see how they are opening their mouths, some of them dont even know IBB, but they think the best place to miss yan is NP, oya carry on........ u know rich people like megafather1 dont talk too much........ if all these guys see IBB driver, all of them go dey beg 4 money.They will even say they wnt  IBB to win.
Posted: at 21-03-2010 06:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sweetstuff at 22-03-2010 01:02 PM (15 years ago)
Nobody is disputing d fact dat he's rich afterall we all know there's money in drugpedalling.But he will not rule Nigeria again n of course I can't say dis outside because I like my life,dis guy is a murderer.If he rules again by the time he's done our population wil be down to 60million.
Posted: at 22-03-2010 01:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- elusakin at 22-03-2010 02:03 PM (15 years ago)
Wetin concern airplane concern bad roads?
Posted: at 22-03-2010 02:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- NATUREBOIK at 22-03-2010 07:28 PM (15 years ago)
the whole nation needs total overhauling
Posted: at 22-03-2010 07:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ruffrugged at 22-03-2010 09:10 PM (15 years ago)
we want muhammadu buhari to come and use cane and flog all these thieves. say no to IBB by the time he is finished dem go sell this country to another country like togo one day we will wake up and all of we go be togolese. parlez vous francais?
Posted: at 22-03-2010 09:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- megafather1 at 22-03-2010 09:57 PM (15 years ago)
nawa, i dont understand french,but u make sense.
Posted: at 22-03-2010 09:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dawill at 23-03-2010 09:23 AM (15 years ago)
Fellow naija, the dream of IBB to be the next president is all a taboo. He will never contest for election come 2011 because he has a more encapisulated agender for the nation.

Do not be surprised that these set of Northern leaders who will soon promote the articles and antics of Jonathan because now they are scared of him. Remember Jerry Rawlings was here sometimes to visit the Presidency, this is the handwork of a military man.

The problem we are facing now in Nigeria is between Obasanjo and Babangida Just like Abacha & Abiola. Believe it or not Obasanjo has used his terms and antics while IBB was in the cover. Now is the turn of IBB God Fatherism to surface. It is true Goodluck is not ambitious but we pray that the evil guaranty of power does not hinder him along the line.

Remember in Lagos State, Pedro never had any ambition to be Governor because he was called to be Deputy. Later, the evil of power ignited his actions and ended his truce and puts now where he belongs, 100years he will never be! 
I will send you a review of my outcomes for 2011 soon.........
Posted: at 23-03-2010 09:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kooks at 16-09-2011 06:34 AM (13 years ago)

ED Reed Jersey
Joe Flacco Jersey
Ravens Jersey
Chiefs jersey
Ray Lewis Jersey
Todd Heap Jersey
Terrell Suggs Jersey
Willis Mcgahee Jersey
Steve Mcnair Jersey
Haloti Ngata Jersey
Michael Oher Jersey
Anquan Boldin Jersey
Jarret Johnson Jersey
Ray Rice Jersey
Jimmy Smith Jersey
Ricky Williams Jersey
Leron McClain Jersey
Ravens Premier Jersey
Ravens women's Jersey
Posted: at 16-09-2011 06:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 28-08-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-08-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)