some times we make comments like people that have no conscience.IBB is a man of wisdom who has brought about so many developments in this country, yet every dick and harry will stand up and say something bad about him.any way i dont blame you guys.there is always a differrence between a clever man and a wise man.i guess u guys are just clever but not wise.what IBB has achieved in 8years as a military leader in terms of infrastructural developments in nigeria no any president can match such achievements.let us always try to look at the positive side of the man IBB who is full of wisdom.let nigeria and nigerians tap into the wiseness of IBB when he becomes our president come 2011 and let's get to see the difference between being clever and being wise.May God bless IBB, bless our leaders and bless our country Nigeria. Reply
IBB FOR PRESIDENT KE? . . Reply
Ibrahim Badamosi Babanguda is nothing but a rogue,brigands,syndicate,political terrorist,killers of the best brains in the NIgerian Army,hunters of those that are greater than him and above all questionable wealty thief and looter of the Nigerian nation treasury. ReplyHe has outlived his usefullness in the politics of the Nigerian nation,he is an illiterate,very ambitious and chameleonic in principled and in practise,Nigerians doesnt need him again afterall,he came into power by the power of the guns but now this is democracy.The memory of Dele Giwa,who his government murdered is still fresh,Gloria okon who is the cocaine carrier to Maryam Babangida and the killing of Mamman Vatsa,the crashing and bombing of the officers of the Nigerian Army, and the various plane crashes that involved the best officers in the Nigerian Army pointed to the fcat that Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida is a terrorist and a moderous Head of State in his life time.
Ibrahim Badamosi Babanguda is nothing but a rogue,brigands,syndicate,political terrorist,killers of the best brains in the NIgerian Army,hunters of those that are greater than him and above all questionable wealty thief and looter of the Nigerian nation treasury. ReplyHe has outlived his usefullness in the politics of the Nigerian nation,he is an illiterate,very ambitious and chameleonic in principled and in practise,Nigerians doesnt need him again afterall,he came into power by the power of the guns but now this is democracy.The memory of Dele Giwa,who his government murdered is still fresh,Gloria okon who is the cocaine carrier to Maryam Babangida and the killing of Mamman Vatsa,the crashing and bombing of the officers of the Nigerian Army, and the various plane crashes that involved the best officers in the Nigerian Army pointed to the fact that Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida is a terrorist and a moderous Head of State in his life time.
See pals dey yarn, who fit talk outside ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Voiceless people of NP, see how they are opening their mouths, some of them dont even know IBB, but they think the best place to miss yan is NP, oya carry on........ u know rich people like megafather1 dont talk too much........ if all these guys see IBB driver, all of them go dey beg 4 money.They will even say they wnt IBB to win. Reply
Nobody is disputing d fact dat he's rich afterall we all know there's money in drugpedalling.But he will not rule Nigeria again n of course I can't say dis outside because I like my life,dis guy is a murderer.If he rules again by the time he's done our population wil be down to 60million. Reply
Wetin concern airplane concern bad roads? Reply
the whole nation needs total overhauling Reply
we want muhammadu buhari to come and use cane and flog all these thieves. say no to IBB by the time he is finished dem go sell this country to another country like togo one day we will wake up and all of we go be togolese. parlez vous francais? Reply
nawa, i dont understand french,but u make sense. Reply
Fellow naija, the dream of IBB to be the next president is all a taboo. He will never contest for election come 2011 because he has a more encapisulated agender for the nation. ReplyDo not be surprised that these set of Northern leaders who will soon promote the articles and antics of Jonathan because now they are scared of him. Remember Jerry Rawlings was here sometimes to visit the Presidency, this is the handwork of a military man. The problem we are facing now in Nigeria is between Obasanjo and Babangida Just like Abacha & Abiola. Believe it or not Obasanjo has used his terms and antics while IBB was in the cover. Now is the turn of IBB God Fatherism to surface. It is true Goodluck is not ambitious but we pray that the evil guaranty of power does not hinder him along the line. Remember in Lagos State, Pedro never had any ambition to be Governor because he was called to be Deputy. Later, the evil of power ignited his actions and ended his truce and puts now where he belongs, 100years he will never be! I will send you a review of my outcomes for 2011 soon.........
ED Reed Jersey Joe Flacco Jersey Ravens Jersey Chiefs jersey Ray Lewis Jersey Todd Heap Jersey Terrell Suggs Jersey Willis Mcgahee Jersey Steve Mcnair Jersey Haloti Ngata Jersey Michael Oher Jersey Anquan Boldin Jersey Jarret Johnson Jersey Ray Rice Jersey Jimmy Smith Jersey Ricky Williams Jersey Leron McClain Jersey Ravens Premier Jersey Ravens women's Jersey
“I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidaboj Declares, Says Heaven Is Guaranteed For Her
Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artist At BET Awards 2025
“It’s More Expensive Now To Be A Boyfriend Than A Husband” – BBN’s Tochi Shares Why