Before you think it's her ancestor, that's actually her husband..

![]() Before you think it's her ancestor, that's actually her husband.. ![]() I am Victor, I write reportage on sport news and latest metro happenings in Nigeria.
It's obvious that she's looking for visa and the man's money ReplyI am Victor, I write reportage on sport news and latest metro happenings in Nigeria.
This girl should be arrested for doing this thing to this man.this is old abuse Reply
Quote from: Mykie010 on 23-01-2017 11:57 PM This girl should be arrested for doing this thing to this man.this is old abuse great grandfather abuse,nwanne your funny ![]()
But the old man needs someone too!! Reply
Anything for the paper ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
old man needs fresh blood n young lady needs visa n d man properties. Reply
Who get that question? If that man's daughter comes home with a man of this age would he approve it? Why wishing another man's daughter what he would not accept? I pray the girl gets whatever she wishes before the man gets his secret desires bcoz I strongly believe he is also looking for something. The other time it was a woman. Why won't they marry a girl or boy of the same ages in their country? Reply
Wonders shall never end.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
At this kind of age, is the joystick still working? I don't consider this to be marriage. Reply
Rukewe! Nah ur Grandpa u marry so oooo Reply![]() I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
This is old abuse Reply
Edo girl most likely Reply
it is a fearing things ooo Reply
na investment bcos d man go soon die ReplyJoramentity aka chukkychukky
In Nigeria old men marry girls who are below 12 years old and you are here gussiping about a woman marrying an old man Reply
Lol no blame the babe Na naija condition cause am ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Hahahahahahahahahha Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Mykie010 on 23-01-2017 11:57 PM This girl should be arrested for doing this thing to this man.this is old abuse