Breaking News: Cycle of Violence, another fresh Killings in Jos, Nigeria! (Page 3)

Date: 17-03-2010 1:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17
- cmionsisy at 17-03-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago)
God open dis eyes of dis muslims n dem c how slim dis life is kai!
Posted: at 17-03-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 17-03-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Metiare on 17-03-2010 08:22 PM
Quote from: rasky47 on 17-03-2010 03:40 PM
@metiare evil religion you call it, wait let me ask you a question, is fulani and hausa alone that are practicing the religion, lets learn to respect ourselves and watch the words that comes out of our mouth, may God forgive us all.

All Moslems are Pigs, and if you are a Moslem then you are a pig, Fu...ck all Moslems all over the world, and tell your Mohammed to come su...ck my dick, and if you want to bend your ass to pray with those pigs for 5 times a day, u can kiss my ass too. every soon we going to bring that your Jihad to your door step, and you see how it feels. You pigs are lucky that Christians are peaceful, u would be fu..cking your 72 virgins by now.
72 virgins  Grin Grin b4 they finnish with 7 virgins they are already dead if u  add the rest Grin Grin that is death after death.
Posted: at 17-03-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yincus at 17-03-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago)
this is the main reason (koko) why Nigeria name is on the American terrorist watch list,all this killings are happening with no effort from the goverment to fish-out the main stream of this nonsense killings whta else do we expect when those that sponsor boko haram are well alive walking freely. this kind of things will continue to happen since the goverment is careless to take care of his citizen what a weak and wicked leaders. a goverment that can't safe guard his internal citizens, can that kind of goverment fight for it is  citizen off shore of Nigeria soil that is why many nigerians are subject to humiliation and illegal killings abroads,for instance how many nigerians have been subject to galow in libya,Asia and many will still face the GALOW this coming weekend and the so called Nigeria embassy there denied that such killings never take place.  my only advice is that all the non hausa, fulani  i mean non indigen of northern Nigeria should leave the noythern part of the country for their own safety i know it will be difficult for some of them b/cos of their biz and livelihood but they should also remember that  they have the previledge to thinks of those belongings simply b/cos they are alive. as for me i dont see any oneness in this kind of evil behaviuor. nevertheless let us not be weary to prayerful Nigeria that God should subject those that is troubling Nigerians peace to untimely shameful death. LONG LIVE DE IGBOS, LONG LIVE DE YORUBAS AND DOWNFALL THE HAUSAS.
Posted: at 17-03-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- megafather1 at 18-03-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 17-03-2010 05:36 PM
Quote from: megafather1 on 17-03-2010 04:12 PM
phyuk ol the people that are insulting my religion and my pple.Any fight , some modaphyukers blame hausa and muslims, shit, to hell wid u guys, A*#Ss. Angry Angry

first tell the men and women of ur religion to stop their modaphyuking killing in the name of whatever be4 others stop insulting ur religion
u are much more of an A*#S than the killers
Guy, who are u talking 2 like that, are u mad, how can a phyuking baboon like u talk 2 me like that,go and treat ur mother;s Bosom  cancer b4 u cum here and say shit, i am not ur type in any way, u are a low class son of an akara seller,small boy go and lick ur mama's A*#S,come back and tell me the taste, i am sure it is bitter and smelling like spoilt beans, stupid ass of low caliber.
Posted: at 18-03-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mowete at 18-03-2010 12:36 AM (14 years ago)
Definately,the political class should be blamed for all the crisis!Nigerians should learn on how to live together.If we fail to learn this as a state,am afraid,there will be forever no peace in Nigeria.The political class are using this as an advantage to fine tune for,January,20011,presidential and Assembly elections.Wait a minute,how long are we going to learn that someday we will leave this world? :'(
Posted: at 18-03-2010 12:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- love2012 at 18-03-2010 01:52 AM (14 years ago)
l am so ashame of be a nigerian. this thing is getting to much. we need revolution in that country. you see ghana now they kill all their top people before their country is settle. we don;t have government all the top top people they are not ready to make nigerian a proud country. american were already calling us terorist and see the way they are killing innocent poeple for no reasy.
Posted: at 18-03-2010 01:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ammyjane at 18-03-2010 01:58 AM (14 years ago)
my brother germangerman, i totally agree with what you said:
"Im yoruba muslim but let southner and east go for blood revolution wipe this malla out of our county,send them to niger or chad enough is enough,we can be waiting and said god help us...we need to help ourself after all ghadafi has said divided nigeria,i buy the ideal"
If people from the south and east come together, they can actually put a stop to this rubbish. But come to think of it, why should the so called fulani moslems attack christians at night and why not during the day? If they are bold enough, let them try their attck on christian during the day if the christians will not masacca them. Animals!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 18-03-2010 01:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammyjane at 18-03-2010 02:03 AM (14 years ago)
We all know we dont have a government but we have leaders in the Northern states.The biggest problem we have are the leaders in the Northern States. They are all enjoying what is happening in jos otherwise they can all come together and put a stop to this whole mayhem. God will judge each and everyone of them for what they are doing to his children (christians).
Posted: at 18-03-2010 02:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammyjane at 18-03-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago)
We all know we dont have a government but we have leaders in the Northern states.The biggest problem we have are the leaders in the Northern States. They are all enjoying what is happening in jos otherwise they can all come together and put a stop to this whole mayhem. God will judge each and everyone of them for what they are doing to his children (christians).
Posted: at 18-03-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 18-03-2010 04:25 AM (14 years ago)
In the name of my Lord Jesus Christ, children of God, please control your pain and your temper.  Watch the words that come out of your mouth.

I hear Yoruba moslems condemning this act but I have not heard any moslem from the North condemn this act.   Why don't the Yoruba moslem volunteer to mediate peace? This has nothing to do with moslem or christians.  This is satan requiring blood of God's children just to shame God.  What christians do not understand is that satan and his demons require human blood in order to stay alive.  We need to be prayerful and calling upon Almighty God and our Lord Jesus Christ instead of participating in the carnal verbal sins that have so far been written down on this forum.  Our God will revenge rest assured of that.  Abba Father hear the cries of your children in the name of my Lord Jesus Christ.  How long will you watch this injustice?  Rise Up Abba Father, please rise up in the name of my Lord Jesus Christ.  Your word says that revenge is yours, please, please, we need you in Nigeria.
God bless Nigeria.  Please help us and get rid of the Fulanis and the Arabs out of Nigeria.  They are foreigners that invaded Nigeria and they are bent on destroying Nigeria.  They mistreat the Hausas, they mistreat the Igbos, they mistreat the Yorubas.  Please God help us all.

Posted: at 18-03-2010 04:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 18-03-2010 05:35 AM (14 years ago)
can Nigeria be united?

Posted: at 18-03-2010 05:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EbyStar at 18-03-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago)
Are we not ashamed of ourselves 9ja.
Posted: at 18-03-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- matrixer at 18-03-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago)
this is gettin out of hand....i pray dis doesn't result to war...i will be at my village with a long ak incase it happensz...
Posted: at 18-03-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Cinnicc at 18-03-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago)
Ahh ahhh muslims aint u pple tired of dis waste of life & blood on ur hands?Huh?

Its really pathetic that dis shld b hapening at dis time. NA WAH OOOOOO :'( Sad Embarrassed
Posted: at 18-03-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bushh at 18-03-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
Where are we going from here?Muslims and Christians killing each order day by day and our leaders are setting up there doing noting,If you ask my opinion first the minister of arm fores must be brougth to justice here i rest my case.         
Posted: at 18-03-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zolazola at 18-03-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 18-03-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 18-03-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
grief hearted
Posted: at 18-03-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 18-03-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
what are the government doing......FGN should declays states of emangenices and appionted ministry addimnistator
Posted: at 18-03-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- adedayolala at 18-03-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
This country we are just pretendin as if we love ourself truly speakin we don't.Those pple are heartless God judge.
Posted: at 18-03-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 18-03-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
You hausa muslim are  just too damn wickned,  GOD pls come to the aid of northerner chritians. The weaK Jonathan and Gov Jang are doing nothing.

Meenn tis hausa/fulanis bastards can just walk into any jos village when they like and the soldiers and govt are looking on, What a phyuk up country.

Jesus wey you dey
Posted: at 18-03-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17