I'll Never Do Any Ponzi Scheme Again! Businessman Laments As He Tells Tales Of His Losses

Date: 05-02-2017 3:55 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-02-2017 03:55 PM (7 years ago)

A Nigerian online marketer and  entrepreneur, Adesanya Sunday Abiodun, has revealed how he lost  over 2 million naira last year through various forms of ponzi schemes. According to the young man who has probably changed his ways, he has promised not to engage in any Ponzi Scheme again.

Read what he shared below;

The total amount of money lost in year 2016 is #2,679,000

Here Is how I lost them

1. In June 2016, Paypal freezed my $3600 (the present currency value then was 280/$). They banned me because i always changé my account's email address, so they penalized me and freezed my account for 180days. After the 180days, that is six (6) months, I tried to withdraw the money but i couldnt, even when they insisted that I must withdraw it to my bank account, i tried, all to no avail. It all failed!

But note - PayPal not a Ponzi but can send someone back to village if care is not taken

2. In October 2016, I lost $1000 (Currency value then was 530/$ ) I invested in Ponzi scheme which a friend here introduced me to; MMMunited. I initially contributed $200 worth of bitcoin to the platform, when I saw proof of their payment I invested another $1000 with them, after paying the money to them, unfortunately,my internet subscription expired, and i was not in a placé where i can stack back back my data subscription, my ATM not with me, there office closed etc. So there was Nothing i can do then and there. The next day, i hurriedly went back and subcribed my internet. To my surprise, they restricted me from the system. I tried all i could, but there was nothing I could do about it. $1000 lost just like that. I kept it to myself

3. The same October i lost $500 (the present currency value then is 540/$) A friend here which happen to be somebody I respected so much and I will continue to respect him till the end of time, introduce me to HR (Helping Revolution). He told me they are very trustworthy and excellent. That I can invest in bitcoin to double and withdraw it in 7days after investment. So because of the trust and respect I have for him i agreed to invest with them. Following that, I bought bitcoin worth $500 at the rate of 540/$, and I contributed the cash to the HR.
After 2days of my investment with HR, they turned to scammers and vanished into thin air with my money.
I couldnt believe this. But thats my story
Life goes on.
4. $700 November 2016 (Currency value then is 530/$) I lost it to mmmsouthafrica. A friend here on Facebook, introduced me to this site called mmmsouthafrica.co, He advised me to put cash in it, and I will get 150% of my capital back in under 9days, as a sharp person, I contributed $700 worth of bitcoin to this Ponzi scheme, even my friend CHIDIEBERE warned me against it, but i didnt listen to him, being a big time risk taker.

At the ninth day, i was due to cash out. Unfortunately again when i try to log in, the web link kept redirecting me to Godaddy website, which means the site has been disconnected. Therefore my money lost with it. AGAIN

5. Last venture - MMM Nigeria, I choose to contribute cash on mmm August with the entirety of 200k, I contribute this cash, and with God, I got the cash and my benefits in it.

In November, I decided to PH 500k into the MMM Ponzi Scheme. Now come December 2016. I was supposed to GH on Thursday, but due to the fact that i want my mavro to grow more i decided to GH the following week tuesday.

UNFORTUNATELY
At the night/midnight of Monday and Tuesday, MMM Nigeria solidify everyone Account from getting help, this is how i lost my #500k.

In conclusion, I lost all this money last year between October to November which is like 3 months ago

Why am I writing all this

To demonstrate to you that, regardless of the possibility that you lost trust and think you can never stand again, Please, drive yourself to the top back, ensure you stand and overcome your worries

I give God the glory, how he always transform my life for Good, I work so hard, and I make sure I change my story for Good

Today, I inhabit the best place, I eat what I need, and I do what make me happy without looking for third parties.

Help yourself out today, and I guarantee how your life will most likely change for Good

Imagine seeing a company ready to be giving you Millions of Naira monthly for 36mnths, How are you going to feel?

I believe you will always feel good

This is my level now, Am in a level of Millions with FLP monthly

I promise never to do any Ponzi Scheme again

Be Positive

Posted: at 5-02-2017 03:55 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 5-02-2017 03:59 PM (7 years ago)
no stop ooooo......do one more , maybe your luck go shine
Posted: at 5-02-2017 03:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 5-02-2017 04:08 PM (7 years ago)
People should note that a Ponzi scheme is a FORM OF FRAUD IN WHICH BELIEF IN THE SUCCESS OF A NON EXISTENT ENTERPRISE IS FOSTERED BY THE PAYMENT OF QUICK RETURNS TO THE FIRST
INVESTORS  FROM MONEY INVESTED BY LATE INVESTORS!!

Stay clear of them including " Maveodi  Mundial Moneybox" commonly  known as MMM

Another SCAM is the My Liberty Family - MLF!

ESUSU and AJO has been going on for years in Nigeria. The ONLY difference is that it is not done online.
Posted: at 5-02-2017 04:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-02-2017 04:34 PM (7 years ago)
MUMU THE SPIRITS IS KEEP TRYING
Posted: at 5-02-2017 04:34 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- james987 at 5-02-2017 06:04 PM (7 years ago)
OK na Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-02-2017 06:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jeroba1 at 5-02-2017 06:28 PM (7 years ago)
Try more n get ur money back.
Posted: at 5-02-2017 06:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- udoadi at 5-02-2017 07:46 PM (7 years ago)
THE POWER OF SMALL BEGINNING!
Life is all about choices. The choice you make is what will make you. Bill Gates, the Microsoft Chief started his dream with two hundred American Dollars. Today, he is a celebrated multi Billionaire. If he had despised the two hundred dollars ($200) and refused to put it into use, perhaps his destiny would not have been realized.

YOU TOO CAN BE A MILLIONAIRE! What you despise now is what will take you to that level.

INVEST N1,000 INTO ECOOPORATIVE AND WATCH YOUR MONEY GROW TO 4K. FROM 4K TO 4OK. FROM 40K TO 320K, FROM 320K TO 2.5 MILLION NAIRA, FROM 2.5 MILLION NAIRA TO 44 MILLION NAIRA.. IT'S NO MAGIC NOR SCAM. "That is the POWER Of Small Beginning" ECOOPORATIVE IS A NETWORK BUSINESS THAT raises you money to start your dream business.
E cooperative is a peer to peer payment platform where you pay others and get paid too. This simply connotes that there is NO central account where money is paid and disbursed, rather, members pay directly to each other in order of uplines and downlines. (uplines are people above you, while downlines are people below you)

PLEASE TAKE NOTE
No Downline Worries. Getting downlines can never be an issue as we provide downlines for people who do register with our active link. We have a lot of members that we have provided downlines. And they are doing well in the business. You need not convince people just register and we put people under you to grow faster.

It is always a thing of great joy to see what you started small growing from one level to another.

ANYONE CAN GET STARTED HERE IN A MATTER OF MINUTES!

*Don't hesitate, register now and join others to share your joy.
https://www.ecooperative.online/register/browno77

CAUTION:

TO GROW  WITH THE SPEED OF LIGHT, KINDLY CLICK ON OUR ACTIVE REGISTRATION LINK IF YOU ARE READY TO START.

°PLEASE THIS IS FOR SERIOUS MINDED INDIVIDUALS WHO WANTS TO BREAK OUT FROM FINANCIAL HARDSHIP.

FOR QUESTIONS, CALL/ SMS/WHATSAPP: 08032359719
Posted: at 5-02-2017 07:46 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- udoadi at 5-02-2017 07:55 PM (7 years ago)
Life is all about choices. The choice you make is what will make you. Bill Gates, the Microsoft Chief started his dream with two hundred American Dollars. Today, he is a celebrated multi Billionaire. If he had despised the two hundred dollars ($200) and refused to put it into use, perhaps his destiny would not have been realized.

YOU TOO CAN BE A MILLIONAIRE! What you despise now is what will take you to that level.

INVEST N1,000 INTO ECOOPORATIVE AND WATCH YOUR MONEY GROW TO 4K. FROM 4K TO 4OK. FROM 40K TO 320K, FROM 320K TO 2.5 MILLION NAIRA, FROM 2.5 MILLION NAIRA TO 44 MILLION NAIRA.. IT'S NO MAGIC NOR SCAM. "That is the POWER Of Small Beginning" ECOOPORATIVE IS A NETWORK BUSINESS THAT raises you money to start your dream business.
E cooperative is a peer to peer payment platform where you pay others and get paid too. This simply connotes that there is NO central account where money is paid and disbursed, rather, members pay directly to each other in order of uplines and downlines. (uplines are people above you, while downlines are people below you)

PLEASE TAKE NOTE
No Downline Worries. Getting downlines can never be an issue as we provide downlines for people who do register with our active link. We have a lot of members that we have provided downlines. And they are doing well in the business. You need not convince people just register and we put people under you to grow faster.

It is always a thing of great joy to see what you started small growing from one level to another.

CAUTION:

TO GROW  WITH THE SPEED OF LIGHT, KINDLY CLICK ON OUR ACTIVE REGISTRATION LINK IF YOU ARE READY TO START.

°PLEASE THIS IS FOR SERIOUS MINDED INDIVIDUALS WHO WANTS TO BREAK OUT FROM FINANCIAL HARDSHIP.

Posted: at 5-02-2017 07:55 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- udoadi at 5-02-2017 08:02 PM (7 years ago)

PLEASE TAKE NOTE

CAUTION:

Posted: at 5-02-2017 08:02 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- udoadi at 5-02-2017 08:03 PM (7 years ago)

PLEASE TAKE NOTE

CAUTION:

Posted: at 5-02-2017 08:03 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmanchy at 5-02-2017 10:42 PM (7 years ago)
Dem nor dey tell blind man say rain dey fall

Posted: at 5-02-2017 10:42 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ruchynize at 5-02-2017 11:13 PM (7 years ago)
you must do ooo
Posted: at 5-02-2017 11:13 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 6-02-2017 10:37 AM (7 years ago)
Sorry about the loss... one of the MMM victim also..
Posted: at 6-02-2017 10:37 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 6-02-2017 11:32 AM (7 years ago)
Na ur luck be that..

Posted: at 6-02-2017 11:32 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State