Who's that...ok i know, the always angry mean spirited one...heheheh~
Quote from: ukoma on 4-04-2008 09:18 AM UgoDaniels and dbabe...(let me change the topic...hahahaha) Who's that...ok i know, the always angry mean spirited one...heheheh~ You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
can i put me and dguy together cause i really do love him Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 3-04-2008 02:51 AM Me and Ugo...take it or leave it... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sorry deji, but this one is here is pleasure n not business.. ![]() ![]() ![]() @Vixen.....i am only away for few weeks and u are flirting around already @Myra......so u wanna join too...abi? dejifortunecares
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
uuumm busted....i'm outta here.. Reply![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 6-04-2008 01:44 PM uuumm busted....i'm outta here.. ![]() come back here.where are u going? Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
Quote from: dejifortune on 5-04-2008 06:41 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 3-04-2008 02:51 AM Me and Ugo...take it or leave it... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sorry deji, but this one is here is pleasure n not business.. ![]() ![]() ![]() @Vixen.....i am only away for few weeks and u are flirting around already @Myra......so u wanna join too...abi? chei....as a matter of fact yes....i am joining a church choir..... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
lovesaid n boyoboy a.k.a chef boyardee Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
along with their housegal,Love4all and kid,Leeds...*imaginery of course* Replyits all linked accounts.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
ofcourse.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Chuks & Beautious.....wonder where they are.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
2xrated and dguy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
hey u guys, dis game is ok Replyso any macthmaking for me lol ![]()
jnize and Ukoma..... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
omg Replyme and ukoma? how bout ugo and myra?
he and she Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Quote from: jnize on 29-04-2008 08:08 AM omg me and ukoma? how bout ugo and myra? ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i think Me and YOU match Reply
Quote from: Olorunfemi on 2-05-2008 03:09 PM i think Me and YOU match u and jnize...?nice..always fighting at the Park.....lol when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif