Mazi who dey beef u tell me cos as i dey see so that sammy don dey over jump make we finish am...... u no say ma own no pass finish
Beauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m Posted: at 3-10-2008 12:04 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 3-10-2008 01:13 PM (16 years ago) (m) just begin hit am i dey come. Posted: at 3-10-2008 01:13 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
gino6 at 4-10-2008 01:04 PM (16 years ago) (m) its funny they are asking for legal grounds here in nigeria, when they are the first to be ashamed of thier act, so why looking for support, continue your underground moves. Posted: at 4-10-2008 01:04 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
its funny they are asking for legal grounds here in nigeria, when they are the first to be ashamed of thier act, so why looking for support, continue your underground moves.
please can u be any louder? cuz i want everyone to hear that Posted: at 6-10-2008 07:15 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 6-10-2008 12:00 PM (16 years ago) (m) nobody should be descriminated against...based on segxwal orientation. Posted: at 6-10-2008 12:00 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
ADEBAYOKL at 6-10-2008 03:43 PM (16 years ago) (m) IN NAIJA KE? The most religious country in the world? Not in this lifetime
from where did you got the information Posted: at 6-10-2008 03:43 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
keveen at 6-10-2008 10:50 PM (16 years ago) (m) IN NAIJA KE? The most religious country in the world? Not in this lifetime
from where did you got the information Do u want to know?
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 6-10-2008 10:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zie85er at 6-10-2008 11:01 PM (16 years ago) (m) IN NAIJA KE? The most religious country in the world? Not in this lifetime
from where did you got the information information source:= CLASSIFIED
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 6-10-2008 11:01 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
keveen at 6-10-2008 11:35 PM (16 years ago) (m) there u are
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 6-10-2008 11:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
alexy4u at 14-10-2008 04:18 PM (16 years ago) (m) IN NAIJA KE? The most religious country in the world? Not in this lifetime
from where did you got the information FROM THE TOP EMERGENCIES ALERT FOR NIGERIAN YOUTHS....... Posted: at 14-10-2008 04:18 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
orezo at 14-10-2008 04:49 PM (16 years ago) (m) I know sey some kind gals go they happy sey pple dey debate on legalizing Lesbianism... But the truth na sey nothing for them. bcos it can neva happen in nigeria... Na hide dem go continue dey do 4 >>>naija>>> Posted: at 14-10-2008 04:49 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 15-10-2008 12:44 PM (16 years ago) (m) No WAAAY... it will be a shame on naija guys, if they cannot satisfy these girls..any lesbo is highly PROHIBITED in NIGERIA... Don't Dare!!!
wot shame hvn't u heard abt human right b4? evry individual deserves the right to choose. ur religious believes should b private. Posted: at 15-10-2008 12:44 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
myjotime06 at 15-10-2008 07:49 PM (16 years ago) (m) hey,the world is big enough to accomodate everything,so why make noise,be cool ok.Lesbianism,shemale or whatever,they all have soul. Posted: at 15-10-2008 07:49 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
osituga at 16-10-2008 01:42 AM (16 years ago) (m) huhu Posted: at 16-10-2008 01:42 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
keveen at 16-10-2008 01:49 AM (16 years ago) (m) Cancelled Agenda "X"
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 16-10-2008 01:49 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
osituga at 16-10-2008 02:08 AM (16 years ago) (m) Yiup Posted: at 16-10-2008 02:08 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
No WAAAY... it will be a shame on naija guys, if they cannot satisfy these girls..any lesbo is highly PROHIBITED in NIGERIA... Don't Dare!!!
wot shame hvn't u heard abt human right b4? evry individual deserves the right to choose. ur religious believes should b private. so Mazi, do u support Lesbianism? Posted: at 16-10-2008 03:54 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Whether it's legal or not, people are still going to have their segxwal preferences. Let the government worry about the important things... health care, education, electricity, clean water, etc. Posted: at 16-10-2008 07:05 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
walataza at 16-10-2008 08:41 AM (16 years ago) (m) i dont think it can happen...though people practice it..lets not forget nigeria is a strong religious nation Posted: at 16-10-2008 08:41 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
i dont think it can happen...though people practice it..lets not forget nigeria is a strong religious nation
that is going somewhere else. nigeria dude, is falling apart. so i wouldn't be soo shocked if it happens Posted: at 17-10-2008 04:48 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |