WOW! Checkout The $37m Private Jet Owned By One Of Africa's Richest Pastors, Prophet Bushiri -Photos

Date: 24-02-2017 7:37 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-02-2017 07:37 PM (7 years ago)

Prophet Sheperd Bushiri, one of the richest pastors in Africa and founder of Enlightened Christian Gathering Church (ECG), took to his Facebook page to share photos of the interiors of his third private jet. The jet which he reportedly acquired for about $37 million, is not for personal use only, they are also assets for his company, SB Airways fleet, a lucrative VIP travel airways.

Here are more photos of the interiors of the jet he shared with the caption: “My third jet in two years.”

Posted: at 24-02-2017 07:37 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tuscanT at 24-02-2017 08:53 PM (7 years ago)
This is the biggest  African achievement scam scam!!! Ppl that pay tight and offering will walo in poverty till they die
Posted: at 24-02-2017 08:53 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 24-02-2017 10:34 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: tuscanT on 24-02-2017 08:53 PM
This is the biggest  African achievement scam scam!!! Ppl that pay tight and offering will walo in poverty till they die
TITHE NOT TIGHT
Posted: at 24-02-2017 10:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 24-02-2017 10:38 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm na wa oooo

Posted: at 24-02-2017 10:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 25-02-2017 12:35 AM (7 years ago)
As far back as I could remember ,have never paid that money into any god damn church since attaining the adulthood and I will never until I go to my grave .God doesn't need ma money .I will rather give to the helpless,shelter the homeless ,feed the hunger ,pay for the sick or buy some grains and share to those who can't afford a good meal and put smile in the face of the distress soul .If I'm doing that and the pastor says I won't go heaven unless I still pay him then I say to him Fvck you man of God !

Posted: at 25-02-2017 12:35 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-02-2017 03:42 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 24-02-2017 10:34 PM
TITHE NOT TIGHT

NA ENGLISH MAKE U DEY CHECK LIKE SPELLING POLICE!!
Posted: at 25-02-2017 03:42 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- james987 at 27-02-2017 04:11 PM (7 years ago)
Ok oooo
Posted: at 27-02-2017 04:11 PM (7 years ago) | Hero