which can stupid question b dis? hw can u ve sex in d church? God forbid i can never do it in d church........... Reply
who sent this kind thing na abeg if u dont have somthing to say just cool down i beg u plz . wich kind talk be this Reply
nothing person no go see for this site ooo , wich kind talk be this naaa Reply
Quote from: omomarty on 1-12-2011 02:49 AM which can stupid question b dis? hw can u ve sex in d church? God forbid i can never do it in d church........... even pastors dey do am there, it has happened so many times now
God forbid Reply
too bad Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 21-03-2010 05:51 PM Wat a dumb question ! ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
what for? Reply
fun now Reply
nonsense question............please spare my time Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 1-12-2011 07:07 AM even pastors dey do am there, it has happened so many times now for ur own church? he happen for ur church? i'm sure it was ur pastor who did it.........................
i fitn't shout! ReplyOn top of the world...in front of the crowd
I love to fcuk and if u are a lady\ girl/woman dat enjoy sex pls call 08082548090 call me Reply
Quote from: omomarty on 2-12-2011 01:32 AM for ur own church? he happen for ur church? i'm sure it was ur pastor who did it......................... big mouth , you are not following the event well then , it was reported here so many time , one pastor was reported as saying , it was raining and very cold, that's way he do it at alter with the girl , how about that?
Quote from: ajanni on 2-12-2011 09:20 AM big mouth , you are not following the event well then , it was reported here so many time , one pastor was reported as saying , it was raining and very cold, that's way he do it at alter with the girl , how about that? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ajanni on 2-12-2011 09:20 AM big mouth , you are not following the event well then , it was reported here so many time , one pastor was reported as saying , it was raining and very cold, that's way he do it at alter with the girl , how about that? i'm sure u ar a very rude boy. don't u hav respect? u re d one dat has big mouth..................................
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*