BE CAREFUL! Checkout The Phone Number That Allegedly Calls People To Jump Into Lagoon (Photo)

Date: 27-03-2017 10:05 am (7 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-03-2017 10:05 AM (7 years ago)

For some weeks now, a new number has surfaced and allegedly said to be an evil number that invokes people to Jump into a lagoon by taking their own life.
According to rumors, it is said, when you pick a call from the number, you won't know when you start rushing down to any close by lagoon and jump inside. See some screenshots below:

Posted: at 27-03-2017 10:05 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 27-03-2017 10:19 AM (7 years ago)
Nonsense.
Posted: at 27-03-2017 10:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lawal10 at 27-03-2017 10:22 AM (7 years ago)
Please it is not a joke,I got a BC on WhatsApp yesterday morning to warn about the number ,but because I was in a hurry getting ready for church I just BC'd d msg to my contact list on WhatsApp and went to church. When I returned in the afternoon had lunch, myself and my fiancé dozed off,we were sleeping when we were woken to the sound of a ringing phone ,it was my fiancés phone but before we could answer the call had ended, he checked the number didn't know the number and asked me to check if it was my number, when I check it was this 08030004900,I was shocked to my bone marrow,I tried calling the number back and true caller tagged the number as MTN MTN 419 and the response I got was that the number does not exist on the MTN network!!!!!! I thank God for his deliverance!!! #Mycaseisdifferent#
Posted: at 27-03-2017 10:22 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- 24magic at 27-03-2017 10:36 AM (7 years ago)
Big lie
Posted: at 27-03-2017 10:36 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 27-03-2017 10:38 AM (7 years ago)
Keep phyuking lying idiots na pipilo go call u next time or ogene or udu
Posted: at 27-03-2017 10:38 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 06less at 27-03-2017 11:14 AM (7 years ago)
ANALYSIS :
The number 08030004900 is an MTN Nigeria telemarketing line used for promotions.
It's mtn short code. Instead of calling with 4900, they call with a longer normal looking number.
It is customized for marketing purposes only and as such cannot be called back.
MTN Nigeria uses the shortcode: 4900 for their callertunez promotion services. Full digits for 4900 is 0803 000 4900.
It's in no way related to the suicide at Lagos Lagoon.
Be guided.
Posted: at 27-03-2017 11:14 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- chukkychukky at 27-03-2017 11:30 AM (7 years ago)
african mentality every tin us tied to spiritual even sycological problems

Posted: at 27-03-2017 11:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 27-03-2017 11:36 AM (7 years ago)
I heard 2
Posted: at 27-03-2017 11:36 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 27-03-2017 11:36 AM (7 years ago)
Make una just dey deceive una sef. Gullible people  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 27-03-2017 11:36 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 27-03-2017 12:28 PM (7 years ago)
I called this number but service provider said it does not exist, so wy are you guys carrying lies like load, i any this poster is also from suleman church because you guys are always posting and commenting rubbish
Posted: at 27-03-2017 12:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 27-03-2017 01:19 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: 06less on 27-03-2017 11:14 AM
ANALYSIS :
The number 08030004900 is an MTN Nigeria telemarketing line used for promotions.
It's mtn short code. Instead of calling with 4900, they call with a longer normal looking number.
It is customized for marketing purposes only and as such cannot be called back.
MTN Nigeria uses the shortcode: 4900 for their callertunez promotion services. Full digits for 4900 is 0803 000 4900.
It's in no way related to the suicide at Lagos Lagoon.
Be guided.

Analysis as MTN staff wey you be naa. Clap for yourself
Posted: at 27-03-2017 01:19 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 27-03-2017 03:21 PM (7 years ago)
Na today???
Posted: at 27-03-2017 03:21 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 27-03-2017 06:33 PM (7 years ago)
naija my naija... haba wetin man no go see and hear

Posted: at 27-03-2017 06:33 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tommy70 at 27-03-2017 06:56 PM (7 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-03-2017 06:56 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac