CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
to phyuk is not beans! Reply
ok ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Depends on the kind of partner ...... Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
elaborate pls............. Reply
Quote from: wallas on 1-04-2010 03:30 PM elaborate pls............. Enjoy & pay then go partner u dig? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emmyG on 23-03-2010 09:35 AM yes ... if he bang me well ogini..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i use to sleep of without talkin after sex yeye Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 28-10-2011 08:54 PM i use to sleep of without talkin after sex yeye it's really gud 2 see u r still on naijapals@Akpan01 ...remember me?
yes Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
As for me i can't because we both enjoy it Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 30-03-2010 04:18 PM Quote from: etiese on 23-03-2010 02:38 AM ahhhhh! Not Nice... Sounds like a Business ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: etiese on 23-03-2010 05:04 AM Quote from: Chyno on 23-03-2010 04:55 AM Wow, dts anoda one, hmmm..... Stil tinkin, @poster, can u? YEAH, OF COURSE. ANY THING CONCERNING SEX THAT WILL PLEASE MY PARTNER IS GREAT![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I have been told that a couple of times Reply
Oyibo girls say thank you after sex!!! but i dont like it, i tell them not to say it again, cos i dont like it :: Reply
if she is really agood player i dont c wot is stopping me.its just a way of showing appreciation Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 28-10-2011 08:54 PM i use to sleep of without talkin after sex yeye Akpan01 i dun almost turn boko haram cuz me dun look 4u so tey FBI begin dey hunt me cuz dey say i dey suspicious... longest tym ?
for what na y shud u even do dat in d first place Reply