Following the fake certificate brouhaha with Senator Dino Melaye in recent times, Sahara Reporters have shifted to a new findings with Senator Andy Uba as shown below:

![]() Following the fake certificate brouhaha with Senator Dino Melaye in recent times, Sahara Reporters have shifted to a new findings with Senator Andy Uba as shown below: ![]() I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
I know that many prominent Nigerians are not educated,they bought or produced oluwole certificates,but as for me,aje ku iya no je. (In dino melaye's voice) Reply
We've help and assist people with our herbs and we have received many testimonies, please don't waste your time, call today on +2349060155255/09060155255. Leaf, Seed for total body cleanser for details call +2349060155255/09060155255 * Body & Chest pains * Star reading * painful womb * Penis erectional problems * ******** problems * AbdominalPain Abdominal Pain in Children * Acetaminophen Poisoning * Alcohol Intoxication Allergic Reaction * Altitude/Mountain Sickness * Amputation (Accidental) Animal Bites * Abdominal Pain in Children * Be-witched people problem * performing sex on dream * Spiritual Husband * Financial problems * Court cases * Job promotion * Playing Lottery * Delaying of Visa * Diabetes * Bad luck * Stroke * Business development +2349060155255/09060155255
SOWORE BE SURE COS ANDY UBAH WILL NOT TAKE IT RIGHTLY WITH YOU Reply
You again Sowere, you better look before you leap o. hennnn! don't play with ReplyAndy Uba o.
This man again? He should conclude with Dino before starting another one Reply
And come to think of it, who appointed you Sowere to investigate our Senators? ReplyWhat about President Buhari I know his school cert is also fake. Work no pay, you go soon pay with your life, no be Naija we dey so? Oya continue dey run mouth
B4 nko? How many Nigeria leader get authentic school certificate ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Quote from: chimkey on 29-03-2017 11:10 AM And come to think of it, who appointed you Sowere to investigate our Senators? guy you sabi, you are on point! What about President Buhari I know his school cert is also fake. Work no pay, you go soon pay with your life, no be Naija we dey so? Oya continue dey run mouth
So many bad things are happening in Nigeria. Please the school should speak out now because I know that no one can bribe them Reply
Naso una go dey expose una self. Reply
Una don start again ooo!!! Reply
Yoruba problem urge that,,, iyan Ogun odun njoni lowo. hmmmm Reply
Yoruba proverb urge that,,, iyan Ogun odun njoni lowo. hmmmm Reply
Na them sabi,as far as the president of the zoo is yet to provide his,then I'm vindicating every other person around him. Reply