Check Out Hilarious Reasons Why Some Nigerians Ended Their Relationships

Date: 07-04-2017 8:26 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 7-04-2017 08:26 PM (7 years ago)

You only need to check the comment sections of popular Instagram/Facebook pages to see the amount of savagery in Nigerians.

Many hardly leave wrongs unpunished no matter how trivial those things are, and that also shows in the way they relate with their partners.

People are always eager to get one over anyone who offends them, even if that person is the love of their life.

So, when comic Instagram page, KraksTV, asked on Tuesday, March 5, for the pettiest reasons why people have ever broken up with their partners, you can be sure that the most ridiculous reasons would be submitted.

While the meaning of petty seem to have been lost on some of the people who commented, there was still an over-abundance of pettiness crawling in the comment section of that post, and below are the 10 of the most epic ones we found.

1. Too forgiving
A girl says she broke up with a guy because he forgave and overlooked her wrongs too often.

“Didn’t feel the intensity in the relationship. He never got mad at me even when I wronged him intentionally. Not throwing tantrums, but he should at least get angry for once.”

2. His taste in food was shit

Another girl goes, “he doesn’t eat egusi (melon) soup,” so she broke up with him.

3. Bigger feet

Can you imagine that? The battle of feet.

So this guy broke up with his babe because, according to him, “her foot was bigger than mine.”

4. Lost magic of the dimple

This particular lady no longer felt attracted to her boyfriend because the spell of his dimple lost its hold on her.

“I didn’t like his dimple anymore,” she wrote. So she broke up with him.

5. Wawuu

This guy’s reason was “she put only one meat on my rice.”

6.Dissed his favourite artistes

This guy felt more loyalty to his favourite rap stars than his girl, breaking up with her because she “insulted South Park and Kodak Black.”

7. Ate my meat

Her guy ate the very last piece of meat she’d ever find on planet earth.

8. Gummy battles

I broke up with her, says a guy, because “she ate my Haribos when I told her not to touch it.”

9.Big navel

Another guy felt his girl’s navel was too much of a relationship problem to deal with.

10. She interrupted my game

“She unplugged the PS4 while I was playing FIFA with my boys!!!

What??!!! so I called her to the side and unplugged our relationshit!! Had to drop that p…”

Honourable mention goes to those who broke up because their guys came too early, because he finishes his food before touching the meat he was served, and the one who broke up with her guy because he drove too slowly.

We wonder, when friends ask these people why they broke up, what would their responses be?

Posted: at 7-04-2017 08:26 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 7-04-2017 09:44 PM (7 years ago)
Nigerians always copying from the west and Americans,just because Americans divorce for minor issues.wannabe  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-04-2017 09:44 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Buncho at 7-04-2017 09:49 PM (7 years ago)
Love the number 10
 joooo oooo
Posted: at 7-04-2017 09:49 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 7-04-2017 10:02 PM (7 years ago)
Rubbish reasons
Posted: at 7-04-2017 10:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- why4why at 7-04-2017 10:25 PM (7 years ago)
I like beneno,  comment more than the so called reasons of this modern generation married life,,,, #wannabe...### funny and very true...funny you beneno
Posted: at 7-04-2017 10:25 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- cruzita at 7-04-2017 10:43 PM (7 years ago)
childish reason.
Posted: at 7-04-2017 10:43 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 8-04-2017 01:33 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 8-04-2017 01:33 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 8-04-2017 06:25 AM (7 years ago)
Nobsmalltin,                                                       
Posted: at 8-04-2017 06:25 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 8-04-2017 07:27 AM (7 years ago)
Make una just dey deceive una sef

Posted: at 8-04-2017 07:27 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OLOWOBABA10 at 8-04-2017 11:46 AM (7 years ago)
HOGWASH !
Posted: at 8-04-2017 11:46 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 8-04-2017 05:06 PM (7 years ago)
Too childlish
Posted: at 8-04-2017 05:06 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 14-04-2017 08:10 AM (7 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 14-04-2017 08:10 AM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. VIDEO: Outrage As Owerri Citizen Opens Junior Pope Shawarma Stand

2. Federal Govt Threatens To Deploy Military As Ex-Governor Yahaya Bello Snubs Court

3. Popular DJ Switch Reportedly Arrested In Lagos

4. VIDEO: Davido's Wife, Chioma Spotted At Husband's Concert In US

5. DJ Switch Denies Being Arrested, Reveals It Was DJ Commissioner Wysei Who Was Arrested

6. BREAKING: Another Judge Halts Ganduje’s Suspension From APC

7. Singer, Ruger Faces Backlash Over Controversial Tweet Targeted At Women

8. PHOTOS: Lagos Driver, Azeez Babatunde Arrested With Dangerous Weapons

9. Professors In Nigerian Universities Jailed In Cameroon Petition Reps, Beg FG For Their Release

10. Man, Ibrahim Isiaka Arrested For Cutting Okada Rider’s Throat, Stealing Motorcycle In Nasarawa

11. Bandits Invade Community In Kaduna, Kidnap Villagers

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks