BLASPHEMY! Stephanie Otobo Publishes BBM Chat Between Her and Apostle Suleman + Bank Statements Too (Page 3)

Date: 09-04-2017 8:13 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- morolayo at 10-04-2017 12:58 PM (8 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 10-04-2017 12:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topsy78 at 10-04-2017 01:35 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chizzyG on 10-04-2017 12:37 PM
No mind the foolish hopeless idiots still doubting her.This is why most of them,small thing you will be hearing god god god this god that and still do the worst things to gain/profit something.i never see folks like most nigerians...soooooo brainwashed in religion. you see the comment sections how they have been insulting this girl,calling her names without even taking a moment to think about her situation and why she has been calling this church businessman out
If we believe her as much as you do, dose that change our status in life? HOPELESS IDIOTS abi?  Brainwashed by religion abi, becos a foolish girl barks out the trash she sensibly committed with a married pastor. its not your fault. whats righteous about the act in the first place that she's proud to explain it nakedly? True or lie its just tiring to read how she paint and milks it as if it were right way of life. you sit back criticizes and push abuses at people who may just be smarter than you. and for what? a story of which truth you are not yet sure of. its all still based on mere speculations for both angle. let the courts decide. Shits happens and the matter could be any way true but for the moment judge no one yet. be smart to read wisely. All she needs is your advice not encouragement. Please everyone is free to there own opinions stop the coursing.
Posted: at 10-04-2017 01:35 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- tommy70 at 10-04-2017 02:34 PM (8 years ago)
BUT THIS MAN PAID U FOR UR SERVICE AND U STILL WANT TO DAMAGE HIS IMAGE, NA WAOOOOO.
Posted: at 10-04-2017 02:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 10-04-2017 03:30 PM (8 years ago)
Pastor indeed
Posted: at 10-04-2017 03:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- masade4real at 10-04-2017 05:34 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: masade4real on  9-04-2017 03:44 PM
are you blind?Huh?,suleiman's followers,wake-up,this girl is  not lying,she is saying the truth,suleiman is not whom you think he is,he is a false prophet,that the book of matt talk about,matt 24v 4-5v11,v24,it is time for God to expose him,God has been sending warning to him,but he refused to take hid.
Posted: at 10-04-2017 05:34 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Asterimou at 10-04-2017 06:37 PM (8 years ago)
Two adults! Met secretly. had fun. Payment made. Its also true that what evil we do secretly, will come to light someday. There is always a day of reckoning. The fact one of the adult is preacher and so called man of God makes all this interesting. He is married with kids for God's sake. He is a role model to many. He preaches fornication and adultery almost every Sunday. Its a crime to forcefully abort a pregnancy without the consent of the woman. He should know better. Since he failed in his duty, he should publicly apologies. he should stop behaving as if pastors are perfect people.
Posted: at 10-04-2017 06:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 13-04-2017 12:47 PM (8 years ago)
Jolly jolly pastor  Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2017 12:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]