Ministers to sue Mr president for been sacked. (Page 13)

Date: 24-03-2010 9:53 am (14 years ago) | Author: joseph nosa omoruyi
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 18
- omatu at 9-04-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  9-04-2010 12:22 AM
Quote from: omatu on  9-04-2010 12:15 AM
Quote from: Bazemaster on  9-04-2010 12:12 AM
Quote from: omatu on  9-04-2010 12:00 AM
Quote from: Bazemaster on  8-04-2010 11:59 PM
Quote from: omatu on  8-04-2010 11:53 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on  8-04-2010 11:52 PM
Quote from: omatu on  8-04-2010 11:46 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on  8-04-2010 11:45 PM
Quote from: omatu on  8-04-2010 11:37 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on  8-04-2010 11:08 PM
Nothing much, but this one you be landlord on girls, how many you dey handle now?
count me out.

no1 omatu
no2 ....
I have my own mansion and it is rent free.
 Cheesy Cheesy

hahahahahahaha, liars for NP

In my father's house, there are many mansions.  If it were not so, I will not tell you.
 Grin Grin

you only have a building, while i have many estates in heaven  

You are waiting to die before you visit it where it is gathering mold and dust in the dark kingdom
 Cheesy Grin

are you dumb? How many times will i tell you that i am not a pegan anymore, i repented not less than 0.90secs ago
dumb is not my strongest suit.
If you are no longer a pagan, then you should know that the devil is sleeping right now in Nigeria and you should be attacking him via prayers by now and not remain on this computer.
 Grin Grin
do you hear atall? I thought i told you that i don't fear
Fear of God is the beginning of wisdom.
If you are not praying at this time of the night, then you are still a member of the dark kingdom.  The devil hates prayers.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-04-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellymanchidi at 9-04-2010 01:35 AM (14 years ago)
D pikin u clam 2 b d mother na stil jesus give u d belly?
Posted: at 9-04-2010 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 9-04-2010 01:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kellymanchidi on  9-04-2010 01:35 AM
D pikin u clam 2 b d mother na stil jesus give u d belly?
Friends jibe and make jokes with one another.  When serious discussions, come we talk adult spiritual discussions as well.
You have to learn to flow with the flow.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2010 01:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-04-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago)
na wa oo strange things dey happen self
Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 9-04-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2010 08:13 AM
na wa oo strange things dey happen self
what does that mean?
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 9-04-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  9-04-2010 12:25 AM
Nothing much, but this one you be landlord on girls, how many you dey handle now?
count me out.

no1 omatu
no2 ....
 Cheesy Cheesy

In my father's house, there are many mansions.  If it were not so, I will not tell you.
 Grin Grin

You are waiting to die before you visit it where it is gathering mold and dust in the dark kingdom
 Cheesy Grin

are you dumb? How many times will i tell you that i am not a pegan anymore, i repented not less than 0.90secs ago
If you are no longer a pagan, then you should know that the devil is sleeping right now in Nigeria and you should be attacking him via prayers by now and not remain on this computer.
 Grin Grin
If you are not praying at this time of the night, then you are still a member of the dark kingdom.  The devil hates prayers.
 Cheesy Cheesy

if to say i am one of occultic beings, i would have attacked you because we are both on our computer, so, i am in christ if you like doubt it, i don't care

Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  9-04-2010 04:33 PM
Quote from: omatu on  9-04-2010 12:25 AM
count me out.

no1 omatu
no2 ....
 Cheesy Cheesy

Grin Grin

Cheesy Grin

Grin Grin
 Cheesy Cheesy

if to say i am one of occultic beings, i would have attacked you because we are both on our computer, so, i am in christ if you like doubt it, i don't care
You attacked, I returned it back to sender.
 Grin Grin Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 9-04-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
See pegan! How many times you pray in a day? 

Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  9-04-2010 04:38 PM
See pegan! How many times you pray in a day? 
Why do you want to know?
 Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 9-04-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
I don't want to know because you will always cookup stories or.....forget!

Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  9-04-2010 04:47 PM
I don't want to know because you will always cookup stories or.....forget!
You need to learn to have a back bone.  If you want to spar with me, make sure you visit your psychiatrist first to get your medications.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 9-04-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
OP

Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  9-04-2010 04:54 PM
OP
OP for your opium?
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 9-04-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
OP means OFF POINT

Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  9-04-2010 04:59 PM
OP means OFF POINT
You wish.
You wanted to say OK but you hit a typo.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 9-04-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
wrong guess!!

Posted: at 9-04-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  9-04-2010 05:03 PM
wrong guess!!

move along.  I need intellectual stimulation.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
@Bazemaster - I am bored with you now.  I need a new toy.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 9-04-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  9-04-2010 05:23 PM

Shit!!  Ok. I am now going

Posted: at 9-04-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  9-04-2010 05:31 PM
Quote from: omatu on  9-04-2010 05:23 PM
Shit!!  Ok. I am now going
Do not let the door hit you on your way out!
 Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-04-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 18