I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
No be brokeness carry U go do stupid thing. na Ur abun scratch U with the aid of devil set U up cos U just made the wrong choices. Reply
which kind pastor b dat ReplyDe shining star
Kill d pastor Reply
U dnt need 2 be supprise, thins are happenin everyday Reply
Chai Reply
chie wages of sin is .........complete the sentence poster ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
a yea.... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Better 4 peepz not 2 say certain tinz..... Reply
na holy spirit send him to deliver you a message very secret , so allow him now Reply
Quote from: nickyvil on 24-03-2010 10:18 AM Kill d pastor na wa o . you are so wicked ? softly softly mow
which can pastor be that, dont mind him follow ur mind Reply
and what has she been following since all those yearsback ? Reply
Sorry eh? ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
so for what Reply![]()
I no get say for this kind topic. Make the woman report the matter to her umunna (clan) in village ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
you dis boy self . you don waka come here again??? Reply
This sounds very interesting; where did the man think all the money was comming from? ReplyThe man is as quilty as the woman and should be ashame of taking advantage of her. He has just created ever ending pain for himself!
me i know for him ? we have so many like that useless man these day . some of them even give their wife every encouragements needed only to turn back sudenly after they might have achief their aim, useless men indeed Reply
You need to be wise at all time. Trust no one. even your child! SORRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY. Reply![]()