What a bitter experience? I am from a royal family. So I am exposed to different cases. A family friend who wedded last week saturday, appeared very upset and complained that he discovered three days after their wedding day that the girl he wedded was already pregnant for another man before their wedding. He is totally in chaos. Why are some ladies so calous, so blatant and insincere?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Posted: at 24-03-2010 12:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
How wicked can a person be? Na before if Ur wife tell U "Honey I'm pregnant" U go jump for joy kiss her buy her new car. These days U gats postpone any display of pleasure do DNA test first confirm say na Ur pikin, otherwise U go fit just dey hustle for other men dem pikin wey Ur wife born for them tell U say na ur own.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Bazemaster at 24-03-2010 06:19 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Checking on....
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 24-03-2010 06:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
What a bitter experience? I am from a royal family. So I am exposed to different cases. A family friend who wedded last week saturday, appeared very upset and complained that he discovered three days after their wedding day that the girl he wedded was already pregnant for another man before their wedding. He is totally in chaos. Why are some ladies so calous, so blatant and insincere?
Women are not wat they used to be, in the previous centuries. Men have to serz run checks, b4 they get married.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 08:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Yeah right! Queen Elizabeth and Prince Phillip are my biological parent
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
PreetyInstinct at 24-03-2010 11:19 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Royal nonsense......Damn!!!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero