Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-03-2010 11:19 PM Royal nonsense......Damn!!! Nonesense, that's why you carry pre-marital and extra-marital pregnancy every now and then. Swooooooooosh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: tostevsn2002 on 24-03-2010 06:20 PM i will send her packing just like that, well na your problem be that sha
The has to be very rich, She doesn't want the big fish she caught escape that is why she went ahead to do the wedding Reply
cos men are shit n not truthful Reply
thats a piece of shit... Reply
4 her 2 b so deceitful & wicked, she deserves 2 b left alone. just free her jor. Replyi keep real alwyz.....
4 her being so deceitful and wicked, she deserves 2 b left alone. just free her jor. Replyi keep real alwyz.....
He should let hep go n die, wit her tru hubby, after wastin money, y didnt he do these test, b4 marriage? Reply
He should let her go n die, wit her tru hubby, after wastin money, y didnt he do these test, b4 marriage? Reply
ok na Reply
how will u marry without sleeping with her ,what if she have smelling honeypot ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Quote from: Michro on 24-03-2010 12:55 PM What a bitter experience? I am from a royal family. So I am exposed to different cases. A family friend who wedded last week saturday, appeared very upset and complained that he discovered three days after their wedding day that the girl he wedded was already pregnant for another man before their wedding. He is totally in chaos. Why are some ladies so calous, so blatant and insincere? So wat does dis crap gat to do wit ROYAL wateva? ![]() Sm ppl self .....hissssss!!
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-03-2010 01:18 PM A yea...that one na gift from her to her hubby na..anyway,tell him to do what he think is the best solution. worst gift ever...not fair You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: gfactor on 26-03-2010 06:12 AM 4 her being so deceitful and wicked, she deserves 2 b left alone. just free her jor. Thank you. If na me, I go pursue her sharp sharp.... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: colenzo on 26-03-2010 08:59 AM how will u marry without sleeping with her ,what if she have smelling honeypot Somethgs are better ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 26-03-2010 09:33 AM Quote from: Michro on 24-03-2010 12:55 PM What a bitter experience? I am from a royal family. So I am exposed to different cases. A family friend who wedded last week saturday, appeared very upset and complained that he discovered three days after their wedding day that the girl he wedded was already pregnant for another man before their wedding. He is totally in chaos. Why are some ladies so calous, so blatant and insincere? So wat does dis crap gat to do wit ROYAL wateva? ![]() Sm ppl self .....hissssss!! Mumu, goat, idiot, malu. It was reported to the oba since it's a family issue. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent