Apostle Suleman Surprises Church Members As He Gifts Another Member A Car (Photos)

Date: 23-04-2017 7:00 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-04-2017 07:00 PM (6 years ago)

The founder and spiritual leader of the Omega Fire Ministries, Apostle Johnson Suleman has gifted yet another of his church members a car.

This comes following the alleged segxwal scandal report linking the cleric to a Canada-based Nigerian lady, Stephanie Otobo who alleged that the cleric made attempt on her life to cover up his shady lifetyle.

Recall that the cleric’s alleged mistress also alleged that the cleric who has gifted several actors and actresses with car was segxwally involved with actress, Daniella Okeke.

Coming after Stephanie Otobo filed a lawsuit against the cleric in Canada demanding $5million amongst other things, the cleric gifted one of his members a Toyota Camry Car today.

See photos below:

Posted: at 23-04-2017 07:00 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teral at 23-04-2017 07:06 PM (6 years ago)
He has done it again.  Correct  my of God  were the rest  private jet  pastors
Posted: at 23-04-2017 07:06 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- jojo8 at 23-04-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago)
Sell these cars & use the money to set up factory that can give jobs to the people.
Posted: at 23-04-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 23-04-2017 07:30 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: teral on 23-04-2017 07:06 PM
He has done it again.  Correct  my of God  were the rest  private jet  pastors
man of God not my of GOD, where not were, pls children are also reading comments ,don´t confuse them with ur Grammatical error thanks
Posted: at 23-04-2017 07:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 23-04-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago)
look at the woman behind in the second photo u can see it worth to be given a car. just saying oo.
Posted: at 23-04-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 23-04-2017 07:45 PM (6 years ago)
BEFORE YOU DEY HAPPY FOR CAR CHECK WELL OOOH BECAUSE .. HUMMMMMM
Posted: at 23-04-2017 07:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 23-04-2017 09:26 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 23-04-2017 07:30 PM
man of God not my of GOD, where not were, pls children are also reading comments ,don´t confuse them with ur Grammatical error thanks
HAHAHAHAHAHA Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2017 09:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 23-04-2017 09:26 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 23-04-2017 07:31 PM
look at the woman behind in the second photo u can see it worth to be given a car. just saying oo.
LOL  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2017 09:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 23-04-2017 11:28 PM (6 years ago)
ok,,,,,good one anyway,,,,,but we neva forget oooo!!!
Posted: at 23-04-2017 11:28 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- teral at 24-04-2017 04:27 AM (6 years ago)
He has done it again.  Correct  my of God  were are the rest  private jet  pastors ?
Posted: at 24-04-2017 04:27 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 24-04-2017 04:35 AM (6 years ago)
Many of you are here to criticise. Some of you ur father  can not provide  comon  food  or pay ur  fee's. But you come here to be talking  trash. You have  ur opinion   foolish fools
Posted: at 24-04-2017 04:35 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 24-04-2017 04:41 AM (6 years ago)
English  teacher  if ur head is working  well  you should no that was a mistake. Thanks for your correction but don't laugh  about it  no one is above  mistake
Posted: at 24-04-2017 04:41 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 24-04-2017 04:47 AM (6 years ago)
English  teacher  if ur head is working  well  you should no that was a mistake. Thanks for your correction but don't laugh  about it  no one is above  mistake
Posted: at 24-04-2017 04:47 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 24-04-2017 04:48 AM (6 years ago)
English  teacher  if ur head is working  well  you should no that was a mistake. Thanks for your correction but don't laugh  about it  no one is above  mistake
Posted: at 24-04-2017 04:48 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 24-04-2017 04:49 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 24-04-2017 04:49 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- DeboNero at 24-04-2017 08:37 AM (6 years ago)
Hmm!! Buy over. Na d guy's madam to "pay' 4 am with her kaka!
Posted: at 24-04-2017 08:37 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 24-04-2017 09:02 AM (6 years ago)
Many of you are here to criticise. Some of you ur father  can not provide  comon  food  or pay ur  fee's. But you come here to be talking  trash. You have  ur opinion   foolish fools
Posted: at 24-04-2017 09:02 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 24-04-2017 09:36 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 24-04-2017 09:36 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 24-04-2017 10:03 PM (6 years ago)
Very gud
Posted: at 24-04-2017 10:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-05-2017 12:55 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 23-04-2017 07:30 PM

You can also mind the punctuation marks in your comment(s), please. Thanks.

Posted: at 16-05-2017 12:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero