wetin him try Reply
say e won sponsor sumtin Reply
come on guys- i need suggestions of the date from u all Reply
THAT WOULD BE WONDERFUL BUT IT HAS TO BE DONE ZONALLY AND A DATE WOULD BE ESTABLISHED FOR EACH STATE OR WHAT DO U THINK? Reply
hw bout 2mao? silverboard, vodka on me Reply
check the next door Reply
Quote from: essien0001 on 12-04-2010 12:55 PM THAT WOULD BE WONDERFUL BUT IT HAS TO BE DONE ZONALLY AND A DATE WOULD BE ESTABLISHED FOR EACH STATE OR WHAT DO U THINK? dat is exactly what we are planning, but still i need suggestions of date from u guys nd girls
Glitter Graphics ReplyHello, hope everything is okay by the grace of GOD mi fine.its attractive yr profile ,i wanna talk to u,have a little time for me.my yahoo id is: [email protected] [email protected] thank,s favour
ah! ah!!, wetin dey do all dis ppl seff, bt wen i b newbie, i no stupid rich dis 1 Replyolboy!!!
infact i dey fear some new beans o, cos dem never know how to reply posty Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
***passing by**u guys are planning 2 form wat d web is NOT meant for. Reply![]()
bad belle........ na wetin dey worry u Reply
@dat girl...wetin u dey talk.... if u no get anytin talk u no go just pass Reply
@blings----ask am again Reply@desuwa====tell am again
qunodinga- u be bad belle Reply
abeg make una leave dat ABINOOOO, make una no kill am. Reply
infact her own abinism done too much Reply
I will be expecting that day Reply