What is it dat turns u on... is it his voice, physique, dress sense, carriage... or may b her curves, voice,looks, firm back-side,style and attitude, cooking...
Posted: at 25-03-2010 03:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
PreetyInstinct at 25-03-2010 03:18 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Turn On?....Damn!!!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 25-03-2010 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 25-03-2010 04:02 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: djfabulous87 on 25-03-2010 03:49 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 25-03-2010 03:18 PM
Turn On?....Damn!!!
e be like say you just hear the word Damn ...any small thing na Damn... you dey craze niii
Me craze?do u know me?.....Damn!!!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 25-03-2010 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero