Must ladies have sex with men before they can marry them ? (Page 3)

Date: 31-08-2008 12:28 pm (15 years ago) | Author: pearly gates
1 2 [3] 4 5
- elcee at 4-09-2008 12:13 PM (15 years ago)
well it depends on the ones cultural and religious orientation. for a good christian it is not suppose to be mentioned. for a lady lying down with a man that is not her husband even if there is no sex is a sin. cos they re creating wrong impression. sex before marriage brings distrust among patners, it creats room for suspicions and can cos segxwal related diseases. if the two parties can faithful keep themselves till after marriage it helps build trust and respect during marital life. the issue is that some ladies believe they can express their feelings or keep their man with  sex without knowing that does more harm than good. any relationship that is based on sex doesnt last. most times both parties make love just to burn lust. men respect women that refuse them sex than those that oblaged. refusal of sex before mariage can not scare away a honest man but can only scare those that re out for sex. some women like testing the segxwal capacity of their man before marriage its very wrong cos one can make great mistake through that. rather its better to go for medical check up to acertain your health status during courtship before marriage. seek God's face when making choice of marriage partner.
Posted: at 4-09-2008 12:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- C-boy at 4-09-2008 12:20 PM (15 years ago)
A relationship based on sex alone u mean

Posted: at 4-09-2008 12:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 4-09-2008 01:44 PM (15 years ago)
well for me i will say yes...... make we no just lie to ourselves again....... no man no wan test drive now b4 putting the woman for house the best thing is just that it shud not be much just frequently.... for me i no fit marry a man with test driving...... make we con enter house con see say husband no fit drive okada / machine well...... i beg face reality ooo cos this is a  problem in many homes...... which make spouse go out there for pleasure when their spouse is not satisfying them....... leave matter face the truth.....

Posted: at 4-09-2008 01:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- C-boy at 4-09-2008 01:50 PM (15 years ago)
Spot on! sista!

Posted: at 4-09-2008 01:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 4-09-2008 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
sir elcee.... u never see man wey go marry woman just to sleep with her since she is proving till wedding night..... and after that he get away... i beg no pray this for ur person ooo. for me i still stand say i must test drive b4 entering... lets be real.....

Posted: at 4-09-2008 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williewillie at 4-09-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  4-09-2008 04:01 PM
sir elcee.... u never see man wey go marry woman just to sleep with her since she is proving till wedding night..... and after that he get away... i beg no pray this for ur person ooo. for me i still stand say i must test drive b4 entering... lets be real.....

mazi don talk am say ur own no dey pass sex....sex...l thank God say u b woman, bcos if u b man....girls for dey run 4 all men.
Posted: at 4-09-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- C-boy at 4-09-2008 04:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: williewillie on  4-09-2008 04:14 PM
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  4-09-2008 04:01 PM

mazi don talk am say ur own no dey pass sex....sex...l thank God say u b woman, bcos if u b man....girls for dey run 4 all men.

Posted: at 4-09-2008 04:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 4-09-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 4-09-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bukkiour at 4-09-2008 04:37 PM (15 years ago)
I no dey for those yan se make we no test drive true true. I beg ladies out there mak u check ur man out b4 u go enter ram okaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay. Normally, he good mak u do necessary blood test like I did b4 marriage.
Posted: at 4-09-2008 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- C-boy at 4-09-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
Hope u all heard her

Posted: at 4-09-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 4-09-2008 05:34 PM (15 years ago)
@ willie...... hummmmm i like this girl called oluchibaby..... she said we all like sex but we are ashamed of admitting it or saying it.... if my own no pass sex wetin ur own pass... no be topic i dey answer..... i beg if u na no dey friendly for this forum make i back out ooooo

Posted: at 4-09-2008 05:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- C-boy at 4-09-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago)
spit on chic. It's democracy

Posted: at 4-09-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 4-09-2008 05:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  4-09-2008 05:34 PM
@ willie...... hummmmm i like this girl called oluchibaby..... she said we all like sex but we are ashamed of admitting it or saying it.... if my own no pass sex wetin ur own pass... no be topic i dey answer..... i beg if u na no dey friendly for this forum make i back out ooooo

so yourself fit get angry ba?
Posted: at 4-09-2008 05:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Phil2 at 6-09-2008 01:56 PM (15 years ago)
remeber dt u cant cheat nature, so body no be wood oooo  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 6-09-2008 01:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- C-boy at 6-09-2008 02:19 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 6-09-2008 02:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williewillie at 6-09-2008 02:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  4-09-2008 05:34 PM

@ blackbeauty......no vex am friendly as ever I was only trying 2 put humour 2 d topic not necessarily 2  hurt u or pull you down. Don't back out......I can't imagine not seeing dat ur sex appeal look. Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 6-09-2008 02:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- efizzy1 at 6-09-2008 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
lets talk reality, it is a normal thing to have sex b4 marriage. u need 2 know if both of u r compatible in bed or not. u want 2 leave 2gether 4 d rest of ur life, u have 2 know eachother in every angles b4 settling down.
Posted: at 6-09-2008 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackbeauty005 at 8-09-2008 11:53 AM (15 years ago)
@ Efizzy....sweet guy efizzy....... u talk real......... na talk u talk my dear... thanks for elaborating more on this now people wey dey here go respect my talk expecially that MAZI and WILLIEWILLIE lol........... 

Posted: at 8-09-2008 11:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solazed at 8-09-2008 12:11 PM (15 years ago)
no woman, no sex

Posted: at 8-09-2008 12:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 8-09-2008 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Angus on 31-08-2008 12:28 PM
Girls help me out with this - there was a good guy, very rich, when I said rich , I mean he has too much money, handsome + God fearing, and his pastor friend introduced his sister inlaw to him, bcos he was searching for a girl with wife material, but as a rich man ladies love him bcos of his wealth, then as he was dating that girl whom was introduced by his pastor friend, one day, the lady passed the weekend in his house, both of them slept in the same bed, but as a child of God, he didn"t touch  her, then the next day, the lady told her sister the pastor's wife that she will Never marry that man bcos he is not a man, that she is very beautiful and has  everything that can make a blind to see and deaf to talk, but it doesn"t move that man, she later got married to another man, When I heard that I thought that she was crazy, but since then till now, ladies are still repeating the same thing, Plz ladies in the house could u plz help some christian guys who wanted to Make heaven out by giving us good answer (definition ) ok!

u wan kill pipl?

wat if they court for 3 yrs dats how u want a guy to siddon ontop keg of gun powder for three years, make agro kill am??
Posted: at 8-09-2008 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider