Must ladies have sex with men before they can marry them ? (Page 4)

Date: 31-08-2008 12:28 pm (15 years ago) | Author: pearly gates
1 2 3 [4] 5
- indie at 8-09-2008 01:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Angus on 31-08-2008 12:28 PM
Girls help me out with this - there was a good guy, very rich, when I said rich , I mean he has too much money, handsome + God fearing, and his pastor friend introduced his sister inlaw to him, bcos he was searching for a girl with wife material, but as a rich man ladies love him bcos of his wealth, then as he was dating that girl whom was introduced by his pastor friend, one day, the lady passed the weekend in his house, both of them slept in the same bed, but as a child of God, he didn"t touch  her, then the next day, the lady told her sister the pastor's wife that she will Never marry that man bcos he is not a man, that she is very beautiful and has  everything that can make a blind to see and deaf to talk, but it doesn"t move that man, she later got married to another man, When I heard that I thought that she was crazy, but since then till now, ladies are still repeating the same thing, Plz ladies in the house could u plz help some christian guys who wanted to Make heaven out by giving us good answer (definition ) ok!

but a lady can close her leg till she's through walkn d aisle.

i've seen it happen..its a beautiful thing.
there's respect in that relationship.

a guy can ask (if dem no ask dem fit get convulsion) but a lady does not have to say yes...
Posted: at 8-09-2008 01:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvbug at 8-09-2008 01:25 PM (15 years ago)
maybe your man is a sexmania so plz dnt deny him of what he loves most
Posted: at 8-09-2008 01:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatseye at 8-09-2008 01:55 PM (15 years ago)
what about testing u....
Posted: at 8-09-2008 01:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- C-boy at 8-09-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
huh?

Posted: at 8-09-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 9-09-2008 01:44 AM (15 years ago)
women shld stay outta sex b4 marriage
Posted: at 9-09-2008 01:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 07035729923 at 9-09-2008 10:35 AM (15 years ago)
yes ooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 9-09-2008 10:35 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeishere at 9-09-2008 12:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on  9-09-2008 01:44 AM

includin men Smiley
Posted: at 9-09-2008 12:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- C-boy at 9-09-2008 01:54 PM (15 years ago)
true but........Na u sabi

Posted: at 9-09-2008 01:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiomsx at 9-09-2008 02:11 PM (15 years ago)

then who will u guys be having sex with before marriage?? Grin
Posted: at 9-09-2008 02:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiomsx at 9-09-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago)
its not compulsory..the guy can ask.but u dont have to say yes....say yes only if u feel like n want to...do not give in to pressure....
Posted: at 9-09-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 9-09-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chiomsx on  9-09-2008 02:11 PM

u asked d most important question....i love u girl.... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-09-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chiomsx at 9-09-2008 04:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  9-09-2008 04:18 PM
Quote from: chiomsx on  9-09-2008 02:11 PM

u asked d most important question....i love u girl.... Grin Grin Grin

and i love you too Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-09-2008 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 9-09-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin Grin ;DWonders shall never end. love ke!!!!

Posted: at 9-09-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- C-boy at 9-09-2008 05:25 PM (15 years ago)
Chiomsx is this what u do in my behind eh?lol

Posted: at 9-09-2008 05:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatseye at 9-02-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 9-02-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maffrodisiac at 9-02-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
Good question. Oya bobos, make una begin answer.
Posted: at 9-02-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 9-02-2009 03:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Angus on 31-08-2008 12:28 PM
Girls help me out with this - there was a good guy, very rich, when I said rich , I mean he has too much money, handsome + God fearing, and his pastor friend introduced his sister inlaw to him, bcos he was searching for a girl with wife material, but as a rich man ladies love him bcos of his wealth, then as he was dating that girl whom was introduced by his pastor friend, one day, the lady passed the weekend in his house, both of them slept in the same bed, but as a child of God, he didn"t touch  her, then the next day, the lady told her sister the pastor's wife that she will Never marry that man bcos he is not a man, that she is very beautiful and has  everything that can make a blind to see and deaf to talk, but it doesn"t move that man, she later got married to another man, When I heard that I thought that she was crazy, but since then till now, ladies are still repeating the same thing, Plz ladies in the house could u plz help some christian guys who wanted to Make heaven out by giving us good answer (definition ) ok!

This Ur story complete at all?
Posted: at 9-02-2009 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 9-02-2009 04:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: C-boy on  9-09-2008 05:25 PM
Chiomsx is this what u do in my behind eh?lol

Grin u wan know

Posted: at 9-02-2009 04:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agathamarie at 9-02-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
any girl who spend the night a guys house she just met whether they had sex or not is a slut.  you dont marry sluts, you use them.  any girl who will spend the night within a week or two of meeting you not including sex is a wh*re flat out.  anyone who asks to be "settled" afterward is a prostitute. 
Posted: at 9-02-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatseye at 10-02-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
definition of a woman
Posted: at 10-02-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5