Must ladies have sex with men before they can marry them ? (Page 5)

Date: 31-08-2008 12:28 pm (15 years ago) | Author: pearly gates
1 2 3 4 [5]
- cjluis at 10-02-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago)
I must test drive..........
Posted: at 10-02-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- fez_566 at 10-02-2009 04:20 PM (15 years ago)
No
Posted: at 10-02-2009 04:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- olubenson007 at 10-02-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago)
I see nothing wrong in that because i see sex as something that strengthens a relationship ..
Posted: at 10-02-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Heryour at 2-04-2010 04:55 AM (14 years ago)
the day you try to have sex with me, I will BREAK-UP with you
Posted: at 2-04-2010 04:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Annana at 20-08-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
YES.
Fortunately men or women are not cars, toys or clothes.
Sex can be learnt, its a serious thing in a marriage. Just coz its held up till after wedding vows, it doesn't mean its not important and not crucial between spouses.
Then again, sex is not everything either!
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 21-08-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Dat woman is crazy..if he wud aks for sex frm the first night they
sleep togeda, she will tell him NO! Now he was a perfect gentleman, its still not OK..  Undecided Undecided

Anyway sha, i wud not marry b4 i had sex with the guy..cos i no want all dat wahala after, I DO!
Posted: at 21-08-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drnoel at 21-08-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: indie on  8-09-2008 01:00 PM
Quote from: Angus on 31-08-2008 12:28 PM
Girls help me out with this - there was a good guy, very rich, when I said rich , I mean he has too much money, handsome + God fearing, and his pastor friend introduced his sister inlaw to him, bcos he was searching for a girl with wife material, but as a rich man ladies love him bcos of his wealth, then as he was dating that girl whom was introduced by his pastor friend, one day, the lady passed the weekend in his house, both of them slept in the same bed, but as a child of God, he didn"t touch  her, then the next day, the lady told her sister the pastor's wife that she will Never marry that man bcos he is not a man, that she is very beautiful and has  everything that can make a blind to see and deaf to talk, but it doesn"t move that man, she later got married to another man, When I heard that I thought that she was crazy, but since then till now, ladies are still repeating the same thing, Plz ladies in the house could u plz help some christian guys who wanted to Make heaven out by giving us good answer (definition ) ok!

but a lady can close her leg till she's through walkn d aisle.

i've seen it happen..its a beautiful thing.
there's respect in that relationship.

a guy can ask (if dem no ask dem fit get convulsion) but a lady does not have to say yes...

Really but u 4get everything does not begin and end between a woman's thighs

Posted: at 21-08-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeadvice at 19-05-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
The girl is right, what of after marrying the man she realised that he is a inpotent man who ran into church in search of mirracle what will she tell het God.
TO BE ON THE SAVE SIDE EVERY MAN OR WOMAN BEFORE GETTING INTO CHURCH MARRIAGE MAKE SURE YOU DO ALL TEST. AIDS TEST. GEN. TEST, LOVE/SEX TEST, If you blindly jump into a stranger only to find out that he/she is not your dream partner my dear you'll have yourself to blame. dont forget its now for better for worse otherwise it will be a greather sin than the former.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mizcollins1 at 20-05-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
that chick was too hast!!! just cause of 1night?Huh?....Na so the thing dey hunger person!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-05-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)