'I Did Not Do Any Deal With PDP For Ekweremadu To Become Deputy Senate President' - Saraki Says

Date: 01-05-2017 11:04 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 1-05-2017 11:04 AM (6 years ago)

Senate President Bukola Saraki has denied that he had a deal with PDP to ensure that Ike Ekweremadu who is from the opposition party, emerge Deputy Senate President. On June 9th 2015, a controversial election in the senate saw the emergence of Saraki and Ekweremadu emerge as President and Deputy Senate President. This was against the will of the APC leadership.

Some Nigerians believed that Saraki had a deal with PDP that if the PDP members voted him into power, one of their members would emerge as deputy. For political arrangement, this is incorrect as this is an APC government that is expected to have all their party members in all positions of power.

While answering questions from one of his followers this morning, Saraki denied claims of having a deal with PDP to ensure Ike Ekweremadu emerged Deputy Senate President. According to him, some of the APC members who were supposed to vote during the senate election, decided to be somewhere else when the election was taken place. Ekweremadu defeated Ali Ndume of the APC to emerge the 8th Deputy Senate President.

See his tweet replies below...

Posted: at 1-05-2017 11:04 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 1-05-2017 11:12 AM (6 years ago)
B4 nko?Huh? Saraki is behind everything happening there,,,,
Posted: at 1-05-2017 11:12 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 1-05-2017 11:21 AM (6 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 1-05-2017 11:21 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 1-05-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago)
DON'T MIND IDIOTS
Posted: at 1-05-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 1-05-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago)
Kk,,,,, observation noni,,,..                                 
Posted: at 1-05-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingsbeen at 1-05-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago)
May  God  punished  the useless  Apc  and their government
Posted: at 1-05-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 1-05-2017 04:10 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on  1-05-2017 01:59 PM
Kk,,,,, observation noni,,,..                                 
U ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL EVER.,U ARE SUCH A HOPELESS SYCOPHANT,U HAVE THE POOREST MENTALITY EVER, AND ABOVE ALL, THE WORST ILLITERATE  IN THIS NAIJAPALS.U BELONG TO A MAD FAMILY THAT HAS THE INCURABLE AILMENT
Posted: at 1-05-2017 04:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 1-05-2017 05:18 PM (6 years ago)
na who be this born troway mad dog kaposky wey dey bark anyhw on top of nthg ,,,,.., chhaaaiiiiiiii u nid to locate d juju wey dem use ur mama t0to take lock ur crase,. Except u like d way u dey jump,, bark and shout without a just cos for str., anyhw
Hopeless retarded fool,,, ugly tin .. go hug transformer
Posted: at 1-05-2017 05:18 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 2-05-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago)
Ok noted

Posted: at 2-05-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 2-05-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago)
If u do, will u tell the world?
Posted: at 2-05-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero