PHOTOS: Ex-Minister Of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode Invites Nnamdi Kanu Over To His Home In Abuja (Page 2)

Date: 01-05-2017 8:47 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- dleg at 2-05-2017 06:38 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on  2-05-2017 06:23 AM
@ Harrybeatzz,,,,..hahahahahaha,,,,, Grin Grin Grin you've made me laugh so hard Grin.. I'm not a tribalistic sentimental judgmental person BT gonna put it to u straight.., you morons love FFK. Who is he? Yoruba! The current reigning boxing champ, a fan to both Mike Tyson and Arnold Schwarzenegger, who is he? Yoruba.
I wasn't mistaken to call all of you biafra imbeciles confused faggoted fools

DON'T FORGET TO MENTION THEIR HERO, MAN OF THE PEOPLE, VOICE OF THE MASSES AND BIAFRA GOVERNOR............FAYOSE.
Posted: at 2-05-2017 06:38 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harrybeatzz at 2-05-2017 06:47 AM (6 years ago)
This Tribe called yoruba  is the genesis of the problems nigeria is facing today. For us to be at peace as it was in the beginning... This Tribe called yoruba should be eradicated, deleted and wiped out from the face of the earth ....BOURNIDENTITY..please hang yourselfs if you don't like my post
Posted: at 2-05-2017 06:47 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harrybeatzz at 2-05-2017 06:58 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on  2-05-2017 06:23 AM
@ Harrybeatzz,,,,..hahahahahaha,,,,, Grin Grin Grin you've made me laugh so hard Grin.. I'm not a tribalistic sentimental judgmental person BT gonna put it to u straight.., you morons love FFK. Who is he? Yoruba! The current reigning boxing champ, a fan to both Mike Tyson and Arnold Schwarzenegger, who is he? Yoruba.
I wasn't mistaken to call all of you biafra imbeciles confused faggoted fools
This Tribe called yoruba  is the genesis of the problems nigeria is facing today. For us to be at peace as it was in the beginning... This Tribe called yoruba should be eradicated, deleted and wiped out from the face of the earth ....BOURNIDENTITY..please hang yourselfs if you don't like my post
Posted: at 2-05-2017 06:58 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 2-05-2017 07:10 AM (6 years ago)
Harry,,, I keep observing you guys stupidity, until those drastic measures are taken for you guys to die. That is, if it gets to that level.., mind you, Biafra is not Igbo but waste product of the Igbos
Posted: at 2-05-2017 07:10 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 2-05-2017 07:30 AM (6 years ago)
@ DJSNIPPER,,,, hahahahahaha,,,, Grin insult? look at this pot calling kettle black. Do you know why you're faceless? I'll explain and I'll use small words so that you'll be sure to understand, you warthog faced buffoon. I don’t give a tuppeny phyuk about your moral conundrum, you meat-headed shit sack, you know why? Because you are nothing! If you were in my toilet I wouldn't bother flushing it. My bathmat means more to me than you.
Hey you scum-sucking pig with inks, they don't correct pigeon English but you son of a motherless goat, I am gonna put you through.
It ain't "brain of these educated 'illitrates' are" but brains of these educated illiterates are?
It ain't "continues drinking medicine" but continue drinking medicine
It ain't "makes us more stronger"
That is tautology, rather say, makes us stronger.
Please, who is correcting who? Thats little of many blunders you've made and get your black ass off my shit. Gerrarahere punk, you know nothing!
Posted: at 2-05-2017 07:30 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 2-05-2017 07:58 AM (6 years ago)
CHOI.... See BATTLE FOR HERE... Meanwhile, my BOY who's gonna wow the FOOTBALL world, an IGBO boy from ABIA state just arrived my house last night from NAIJA... And I am YORUBA... Most of these IGBO guys on here no go just ever get sense.. I keep saying it.... The other day, it was another IGBO boy who took my $2,000 and ran away to NAIJA.. This senseless boy actually leaves just a few meters away from my house in NAIJA.. Small boy wey I put under my wings dey help.. Now him run go ENUGU, because him no say for that LAGOS, he's not safe.... Make una try get sense, you guys hate YORUBAS so much, while we actually don't give two phyuks about you guys... How many YORUBAS live in east compared to how you IGBOS have infiltrated the WEST....Huh? Make una dey there dey wait for BIAFRA wey no go ever happen, the annoying thing is, you guys will pass this your madness down to the next generations to come...
Posted: at 2-05-2017 07:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harrybeatzz at 2-05-2017 08:04 AM (6 years ago)
Hahahahaha see illitrates talking.......BOURNIDENTITY Do you study at all?? You are imbeciles your message to me shows how stupid you are and how stupid your whole family are, You and your yoruba tribe are such big fools... Yorubas are pretender that does the worst. The time is gone when you people with corny tactices think you're smart. As you people have choosing to remain a fool up till forty... You are therefore a fool forever hahahaha.......I am sure Ur uncles dey dance skelewu wit ur destiny....See your face like midnight shit
Posted: at 2-05-2017 08:04 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 2-05-2017 08:46 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Harrybeatzz on  2-05-2017 08:04 AM
Hahahahaha see illitrates talking.......BOURNIDENTITY Do you study at all?? You are imbeciles your message to me shows how stupid you are and how stupid your whole family are, You and your yoruba tribe are such big fools... Yorubas are pretender that does the worst. The time is gone when you people with corny tactices think you're smart. As you people have choosing to remain a fool up till forty... You are therefore a fool forever hahahaha.......I am sure Ur uncles dey dance skelewu wit ur destiny....See your face like midnight shit

How smart.. You just called someone an ILLITERATE and your command of ENGLISH is so poor...
''As you people have choosing to remain a fool up till forty''

Correct yourself, I won't help you out here...!!! And while at it, GET A LIFE...!!!
Posted: at 2-05-2017 08:46 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 2-05-2017 08:59 AM (6 years ago)
chai see pesin house
Posted: at 2-05-2017 08:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harrybeatzz at 2-05-2017 09:11 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on  2-05-2017 08:46 AM
How smart.. You just called someone an ILLITERATE and your command of ENGLISH is so poor...
''As you people have choosing to remain a fool up till forty''

Correct yourself, I won't help you out here...!!! And while at it, GET A LIFE...!!!

Na who be this mumu...HASO112 way be like waiting devil manipulate abeg go take your medicine You dusty pig
Posted: at 2-05-2017 09:11 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harrybeatzz at 2-05-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago)
Na who be this mumu...HASO112 way be like waiting devil manipulate abeg go take your medicine You dusty pig
Posted: at 2-05-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 2-05-2017 10:02 AM (6 years ago)
Haso112,,, 10k u,, u don talkam fynish,,,,, animals dey feell sey dem literate,, get sense,, BT a pity sey on d process of dier show off,,, dem bcom piece of shit,, dier akin turn fele-fele. Called dem sef bebold..
Chhaaaiiiiiiii so hw person get mind tif ur moni
Posted: at 2-05-2017 10:02 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 2-05-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago)
Hey u pr*ck Harrybeatzz abi wetin dem dey call u.? I am no Yoruba buh loves dier IQ,,, which ur mama and papa will die to have.., without d midnight shit I wouldn't have scared ur momo to born d cankerworm that u are BT u scumbag, u no what u r..? a cheap, lying, no-good, rotten, four-flushing, low-life, snake-licking, dirt-eating, inbred, overstuffed, ignorant, blood-sucking, dog-kissing, brainless, dickless, hopeless, heartless, fat-ass, bug-eyed, stiff-legged, spotty-lipped, worm-headed sack of monkey shit is what u are. I've been with made people, connected people. Who've you been with? Chain snatching, jive-ass, maricon motherphyukers. Why don't you get out of here and go snatch a purse u motherfvcking moron of a low life beast Shocked Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 2-05-2017 10:16 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Harrybeatzz on  2-05-2017 09:12 AM

DUMB COMMENT.... I DON'T EVEN HAVE A PICTURE OF MYSELF POSTED FOR YOU TO CONCLUDE THAT I LOOK LIKE SOMETHING MANIPULATED... YOU SEE, YOU'RE JUST ONE SENSELESS DUDE, I KNOW YOUR TYPE..... MAY THE HATRED YOU CARRY IN YOUR HEART FOR OTHERS LIVE WITH YOU FOREVER AND DROWN YOU TILL DEATH... I PRAY THE LORD HELPS YOU ANYWAY SO YOU DON'T WASTE ALL OF YOUR LIFE HATING HUMANS LIKE YOU...! DUMB DUMB DUDE....
Posted: at 2-05-2017 10:16 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 2-05-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on  2-05-2017 10:15 AM
Hey u pr*ck Harrybeatzz abi wetin dem dey call u.? I am no Yoruba buh loves dier IQ,,, which ur mama and papa will die to have.., without d midnight shit I wouldn't have scared ur momo to born d cankerworm that u are BT u scumbag, u no what u r..? a cheap, lying, no-good, rotten, four-flushing, low-life, snake-licking, dirt-eating, inbred, overstuffed, ignorant, blood-sucking, dog-kissing, brainless, dickless, hopeless, heartless, fat-ass, bug-eyed, stiff-legged, spotty-lipped, worm-headed sack of monkey shit is what u are. I've been with made people, connected people. Who've you been with? Chain snatching, jive-ass, maricon motherphyukers. Why don't you get out of here and go snatch a purse u motherfvcking moron of a low life beast Shocked Grin

Abeg take am easy with this guy ooo.... This one too much, haba... !!!
Posted: at 2-05-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 2-05-2017 10:52 AM (6 years ago)
All these tribalistic, Igbotic, lunatic, moronic bastards nor go ever get sense. They are doomed forever

Posted: at 2-05-2017 10:52 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Harrybeatzz at 2-05-2017 10:55 AM (6 years ago)
BOURNIDENTITY Small boy.....If i review my identity for you fear no go let you comment anything for naijapas again..But no shaking sha i have time today that's why i day reply all your nonsense...I day enter Nigerian soon to withdraw all my investment in lagos to south east Because the way me they see things Biafra go stand soon,  I will advice you to  add some respect when talking to me. I am not your age mate...This year is my 18 years in Milan Italy and you know what Igbos do best in abroad. So i am not a small boy you can toy with.  be very very careful very careful
Posted: at 2-05-2017 10:55 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 2-05-2017 01:29 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 2-05-2017 01:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 2-05-2017 03:19 PM (6 years ago)
Make i still dey observe,,,
Posted: at 2-05-2017 03:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 3-05-2017 05:56 AM (6 years ago)
@ Harrybeatzz,,,, why e be sey if u post one thg u go go offline,,.., small rat.., nobi symptom of fear be that...??,, as u, rat with wrinkles don dey see me as small boy naim be sey u don dey clock 70-80 be that.., and as u old reach u never get sense.., moron,, no need 4me tell u sey go sense for that damaged rotten brain u don alrydi get., u go waste am.. just dey carry ur skeleton dey waka for street.., d only investment I no sey u brain fit tell u to withdraw after dem deport u from Benin Republic,, na d shit wey dey ur soakaway,,, u this grossly smelling tin.. Dey waka dey go before I kill you for here
Posted: at 3-05-2017 05:56 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

17. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape