Aisha Buhari in a series of tweets reacted to president Buhari's health, saying his health is not as bad as it's being perceived.
"I thank all Nigerians for their concern, love and prayers over my husband's health status. I wish to inform everyone that his health is not as bad as it's being perceived,Meanwhile he continues to carry out his responsibilities during this period. As it may come to your notice, he is meeting with Minister of Justice and GMD of NNPC this evening. Long Live Nigerians, Long Live Federal Republic of Nigeria.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 2-05-2017 07:35 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Afriqueenn at 2-05-2017 07:47 PM (8 years ago) (f)
That's the lie Yaradua's family peddled until they killed him with governing wahala. Keep on deceiving yourself and some gullible Nigerians
Posted: at 2-05-2017 07:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
Now I know something is really wrong, is Aisha now the spokes person of the President, even dishing out presidential time table and meeting schedule, hahahahaha.
Posted: at 2-05-2017 09:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
e be like say na Igbo's cause ur misery,u must mention Igbo's in every topic.meanwhile,u know d truth and will never believe the truth Hausa man like u.
Posted: at 2-05-2017 09:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
BournIdentity at 3-05-2017 05:29 AM (8 years ago) (m)
@ starzx,,,, chhaaaiiiiiiii who call this moronic tolotolo moron for here...?,,, if only u fit no sey just one small stone fit make u pemme for ground,,,.. then you'll have respect for ur elders,, frustrated fool
Posted: at 3-05-2017 05:29 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero