Flamboyant Nigerian Pastor Chris Okotie has blasted Prophet T.B. Joshua over his proposed relocation to Israel.
Speaking on Facebook, under a news article he reposted detailing Joshua’s alleged relocation, Okotie, who has long been an outspoken critic of Joshua, described the cleric as an attention-seeking “impostor”.
The pastor of Household of God International Ministries wrote on his official Facebook Profile:
Joshua is an impostor. He is controlled by a malevolent misanthropic spirit. His hypocritical jeremiad should be ignored.
He is just another frustrated shaman seeking public sympathy.
Chris' statement sparked an argument among his fans they are still trying to recover from. See below:
I am Victor, I write reportage on sport news and latest metro happenings in Nigeria.
Posted: at 4-05-2017 09:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Tb Joshua never said he was relocating, he only said the mayor of Jerusalem told him to come and build a branch there as you all may know tb Joshua doesn't have any other branch elsewhere apart from Lagos.
Posted: at 4-05-2017 10:46 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
OKOTIE, WETIN CONCERN U IF JOSHUA RELOCATE GO ISRAEL, OKOTIE WILL JUST CONTINUE MARRYING WOMEN AND DIVORCING THEM, BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT U KNOW DOING BEST
Posted: at 4-05-2017 11:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Tb Joshua never said he was relocating, he only said the mayor of Jerusalem told him to come and build a branch there as you all may know tb Joshua doesn't have any other branch elsewhere apart from Lagos.
HE HAS A VERY BIG BRANCH OFF THE SPINTEX ROAD, ACCRA GHANA.....!
Posted: at 4-05-2017 12:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Chris Okotie fall my hand. now i believe he has derailed. how can you speak rash about the man of God?. I watched the live sunday service and he never saiod such. please go to youtube and watch it.media just changed and quoted him wrong, then every site started copying the wrong things, now Okotie has chooses to see with the eyes of man too, he has too many skeleton in his cupboard so he should shut the phyuk up.
Posted: at 4-05-2017 02:38 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie