i would ask more than just an apology.. Reply
ok Reply
This is so funny ;Dsuch news should be giving to cnn or bbc cus is really funny. Reply
Drug suspicion,drug testing and verification,then release him on clarification was normal procedure,however it could have been dealt with differently if Mr Umehan wasn't black and worse still, a Nigerian Reply
Quote from: Andycaptain on 31-03-2010 10:26 PM Drug suspicion,drug testing and verification,then release him on clarification was normal procedure,however it could have been dealt with differently if Mr Umehan wasn't black and worse still, a Nigerian Maybe? May be not?
For d fact he is a black and a NIGERIAN any thing is possible.. Reply
Quote from: Victorokeh on 1-04-2010 03:18 AM For d fact he is a black and a NIGERIAN any thing is possible.. Mexico loves Nigerians.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 29-03-2010 01:29 AM really dumb....wotz d resemblance btwn egusi nd cocaine? They are really dumb ass Officers on duty.. is still a way to paint Nigeria Image, but they fail and if im the man, Im gonna press charges for this. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
very stupid Reply
see case! Reply
Quote from: Maxti on 1-04-2010 03:21 PM see case! see esac![]()
Quote from: monteeiyke on 30-03-2010 03:53 PM That means say me i go be millonaire soon, since dem no fit differeciate egusi and cocaine, na im be say i go dey enter mexico go dey sell egusi as cocain. MAGA most pay No tell me say poverty don hit like this. ![]()
Quit sippin on hater-ade! I'm mexican and down in Tijuana, the drug problem is much. Reply
Get ready for mexico Reply![]()
Quote from: Marisota on 1-04-2010 10:47 PM Quit sippin on hater-ade! I'm mexican and down in Tijuana, the drug problem is much. Tell your government to apologise to the guy.Two days in a Mexico jail is worse than 5000 lashes. ![]() ![]() ![]()
You dey ask? As 9JA man is involved, EGUSI and COCAINE suppose resemble. Bullssshit! Reply
just only sorry ? Reply
Best words oyibo can tell you. Reply
na wa o, what if dem come see ELUBO? LOL Reply