IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Toks-E on 22-04-2010 06:49 PM Quote from: irule on 30-03-2010 01:07 PM Who was the first to login to Naijapals? why do u ask? Believe it or not I Rule
Quote from: Michro on 5-04-2010 10:27 PM Quote from: irule on 30-03-2010 01:07 PM Who was the first to login to Naijapals? I no know o. Go ask yar'adua yar'adua don become ur mate now abi....... i no problem u, if u don respect ur pa' n ma' u wil respect orhers.
Quote from: Michro on 5-04-2010 10:27 PM Quote from: irule on 30-03-2010 01:07 PM Who was the first to login to Naijapals? I no know o. Go ask yar'adua yar'adua don become ur mate now abi....... i no blem u, if u don respect ur pa' n ma' u wil respect orhers.
Quote from: qunodinga on 24-04-2010 12:38 PM Quote from: Michro on 5-04-2010 10:27 PM Quote from: irule on 30-03-2010 01:07 PM Who was the first to login to Naijapals? I no know o. Go ask yar'adua yar'adua don become ur mate now abi....... i no blem u, if u don respect ur pa' n ma' u wil respect orhers. Believe it or not I Rule
u sure? Reply
i tire o ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
You are now elderly well done ooohhh!!! Reply
passing Reply
No business today??? Reply
Quote from: irule on 30-03-2010 01:07 PM Who was the first to login to Naijapals? Type the question and receive ur answer for these site www.google.com
Quote from: ejibond on 28-04-2010 02:55 AM Quote from: irule on 30-03-2010 01:07 PM Who was the first to login to Naijapals? Type the question and receive ur answer for these site www.google.comBelieve it or not I Rule
passing Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 31-03-2010 01:22 PM Standard GSE question ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: irule on 28-04-2010 01:08 PM Quote from: ejibond on 28-04-2010 02:55 AM Quote from: irule on 30-03-2010 01:07 PM Who was the first to login to Naijapals? Type the question and receive ur answer for these site www.google.com
Quote from: ejibond on 28-04-2010 07:26 PM Quote from: irule on 28-04-2010 01:08 PM Quote from: ejibond on 28-04-2010 02:55 AM Quote from: irule on 30-03-2010 01:07 PM Who was the first to login to Naijapals? Type the question and receive ur answer for these site www.google.comBelieve it or not I Rule
Quote from: Mba5 on 28-04-2010 02:09 AM No business today??? u dey sell market for here ![]() ![]() ![]()
i tire oh ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
come Tom u still dey here? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kurupt419 on 29-04-2010 12:50 AM come Tom u still dey here? sharap there your mate don sleep, go to bed now! ![]() ![]() ![]() Believe it or not I Rule