Two days ago, i went to a bush bar with some friends after sitting for some minutes, one beautiful lady i met sometime ago in the bank walked in with a guy, as God wan do am they sat opposite us, she was starring at me and i put on my dark specks and i critically look at her, oboi na fine babe and my guyz noticed my plight so they encouraged me to make some advances. Miraclelousely her guy stood to meet a friend, na him i stand up go meet am and she said i remember that face, Jesus! my belle sweet, we talk sharp sharp exchange contact na her guy show, b4 i know see introduction: Hoooney this is my cousin i have been telling you about he just came back from school. God na so i escape o, she dey call me since dat day i no gri pick cos na so she take commot my head
Believe it or not I Rule
Posted: at 30-03-2010 01:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
solid_solid at 30-03-2010 05:38 PM (15 years ago) (m)
OH BOY NO BE SMALL THING........... SO U BE HER COUSIN?
Posted: at 30-03-2010 05:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bazemaster at 1-04-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Chei! Irule you dey get luck everytime...
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 1-04-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bazemaster at 1-04-2010 11:40 PM (15 years ago) (m)
The babe's guy for show him....
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 1-04-2010 11:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac