Meet The Pr0stitute Who Claims To Have Slept With Over 10,000 Men (Photos)

Date: 13-05-2017 9:19 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-05-2017 09:19 PM (7 years ago)

A former s*x worker who has slept with over 10,000 men has revealed exactly what it’s like in the s*x industry and what men really want in the bedroom. Gwyneth Montenegro was 21 when she first stepped into a brothel, lured by the prospect of earning £572 (AU$1,000) for an hour’s work.

The sex worker spent 12 years sleeping with well-known lawyers, politicians and musicians, but now, aged 39, is glad to be out the other side.

She lifted the lid on her life between the sheets and said: “I was so young and naive when I started out. I was a good country girl.

“I was so surprised when someone paid me for s*x. “I wasn’t very experienced and the ladies told me ‘our basic thing is basic s*x and a massage’. “I was naive, I didn’t even know what the ‘extras’ were.”

Gwyneth would charge between £286 and £572 per hour depending on the “services” involved.

She said: “The money was really good and the money is what kept me in the industry for all those years. I don’t recommend anyone do it.”

And while many think that people book prostitutes to fulfil wild fantasies, the reality is often a little less crazy.

She revealed: “A lot of them don’t want all this hardcore kinky s*x — that’s such a small percentage of the men. “I was in the industry for 12 years — that’s a long time. But I didn’t see a lot of the men that had these sick fantasies.

Posted: at 13-05-2017 09:19 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jereva at 13-05-2017 09:36 PM (7 years ago)
oh boy, I gas become pimp oo
my pimp name go be "apimpnamedslickback"
Posted: at 13-05-2017 09:36 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 13-05-2017 09:45 PM (7 years ago)
CLAP 4 YOURSELF
Posted: at 13-05-2017 09:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 13-05-2017 11:17 PM (7 years ago)
bravo. u got yourself a turkey.
Posted: at 13-05-2017 11:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 13-05-2017 11:23 PM (7 years ago)
As i even dey look her face,,,,i dey see ashawo register for her eyes,,,,,ASHAWO WEY GET RECORD!!!
Posted: at 13-05-2017 11:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 14-05-2017 09:17 AM (7 years ago)
Lies
Posted: at 14-05-2017 09:17 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jamesile at 14-05-2017 03:18 PM (7 years ago)
noted
Posted: at 14-05-2017 03:18 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 15-05-2017 12:54 PM (7 years ago)
Nah the work she dey do... Continue Ewu
Posted: at 15-05-2017 12:54 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

8. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

9. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)