SAY WHAT? Lautech Students Shut Gate Of The Institution Against UTME Candidates To Write Exams

Date: 15-05-2017 3:53 pm (7 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-05-2017 03:53 PM (7 years ago)

Students of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology ( LAUTECH), Ogbomoso have shut the gates of the institution against UTME candidates scheduled to write their examination on this morning.
The gates were locked after students leaders held a congress by 5am and resolved that the school will be lockdown and no Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) examination will hold until their demands are met.
The demands include, a comprehensive academic calendar, commencement of lectures and a permanent resolution of the crisis in the institution. Unless the demands are met, the student leaders said they will continue to protest and ensure a total lockdown of the institution.
The student leaders said the aim of the lockdown is to get the attention of the federal government on the plight of the institution.

Posted: at 15-05-2017 03:53 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 15-05-2017 04:22 PM (7 years ago)
Make una Kontinu,,,,
Posted: at 15-05-2017 04:22 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- felicilin at 15-05-2017 04:50 PM (7 years ago)
funny
Posted: at 15-05-2017 04:50 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jereva at 15-05-2017 05:10 PM (7 years ago)
Why dem no do this one for my school? I don tire for school o
Posted: at 15-05-2017 05:10 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 15-05-2017 05:14 PM (7 years ago)
Nawaooo
Posted: at 15-05-2017 05:14 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Jeonleon at 15-05-2017 05:23 PM (7 years ago)
Please, maintain a non-violent atmosphere, OK?.... because the FG which you seek can be trigger-happy sometimes, u know... I'm just saying...
Posted: at 15-05-2017 05:23 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josatech at 15-05-2017 10:51 PM (7 years ago)
THAT'S GREAT! Please continue to lock the doors and protect.   
Posted: at 15-05-2017 10:51 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 16-05-2017 09:14 AM (7 years ago)
Okay now
Posted: at 16-05-2017 09:14 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 16-05-2017 09:17 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: jereva on 15-05-2017 05:10 PM
Why dem no do this one for my school? I don tire for school o

dem dey hold u there? comot na
Posted: at 16-05-2017 09:17 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master