I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: dguy on 30-03-2010 11:45 PM Age is nothing but numbers Thats my view as well. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
there isnt anything to debate about here..of course, you can marry ur agemate?wot,must you be 10 years older b4 ur sure who's the head? Reply
"men 4get nobsay u go marry ur age after dliver two kid she look like u grandmoher, god4bit" Replymr AANDAGI dis ur talk na big lie. metain her well she ll be as young as ever
yes and no Reply
yeah Reply
no shaking, if there's understsnding Reply
I would if as long as I'm sure she truly loves me. What if I marry someone younger and she ended up being my ruin? Love is all that matters. Reply
it is d bomb....... Reply
Yes of course cos there is nothing big in it Reply
Quote from: Livjay15 on 31-03-2010 03:33 PM I no fit!! Which kyn nonsense talk b dat?At a point,we'll disagree n i'll be lyk 'are u older dan i am'?so its crap. [/quot nawa
Yes ReplyHe who leaves him home to set fire in the world comes back home for more matches
Some people say age is nothing but number but i can't due to some reasons Reply
Quote from: olay92 on 1-04-2010 01:26 PM there isnt anything to debate about here..of course, you can marry ur agemate?wot,must you be 10 years older b4 ur sure who's the head? My sister i tire o, c wahala; nothing dey dear
For me all i need is LOVE nothing more. Reply![]() ![]()
yep...... Reply
never Reply
I can Reply
no big deal Reply
If d persòn has d fear of God & always respect u dats all! Reply![]()