Chilling! Female UNIBEN Student Stabs Her Classmate Severally Over Boyfriend Snatching Saga (Photos)

Date: 25-05-2017 4:46 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 25-05-2017 04:46 PM (6 years ago)

This Photos Of Two Undergraduate Students Of University Of Benin In The Ekewan Campus Of The University. Becky Is Said To Have Stabbed Heritage In The Head And Heritage Is at The Moment Battling For Her Life. While Some Say Its Over A Boy, Others Say It Is Over A Wrapper.

“God is Faithful but justice must be served Watch the kind of friends you keep oh! My sister was stabbed in her head five times by Becky Isoken Oseye – 200 level Mass communication student
“After the stabbing she began to shout ‘die die die: and Uniben security was doing nothing about it. Instead of carrying the culprit out immediately, they allowed her brush her teeth, eat, bath and then catwalk to the security office.
“On arrival, she was given a seat and sat majestically instead of being locked up. Can you imagine no friend went with Becky except myself, Osas and my sister when she was admitted for appendicitis and she could do something like this?
“I even talked with her (after the incident) and she said abeg leave me alone, what she had done was just ice cream. It was stated that she has done something similar in her secondary school ‘presco girls school’. That she tore the girls body with knife.
“Justice has to be served! If Becky should be rusticated it would be lovely but her mum who her father left would feel it so much. The poor woman has high blood pressure all because of her and the girl doesn’t care about school so she won’t feel it. She should be beaten she and rusticated.. Stab someone five times over wrapper? Jesus Christ. and she was let go this afternoon without a scratch. While my sister was in the hospital, she was sleeping peacefully at home.”

Posted: at 25-05-2017 04:46 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 25-05-2017 04:49 PM (6 years ago)
2bad
Posted: at 25-05-2017 04:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-05-2017 04:51 PM (6 years ago)
slut
Posted: at 25-05-2017 04:51 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- chylind5 at 25-05-2017 05:10 PM (6 years ago)
Benin girls are very violent in nature... No offence. I schooled in UNIBEN and I avoid them very well when it comes to misunderstanding because they can kill.
Posted: at 25-05-2017 05:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 25-05-2017 05:15 PM (6 years ago)
wonder wonder if na bcos of boy God punish devil dat girl na ekwesu.
Posted: at 25-05-2017 05:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 25-05-2017 05:28 PM (6 years ago)
@chylind5 mind the way u say things not all Benin girls and if u most know not everybody that speaks Benin language that's from Benin some of these pple were born and raised in Benin just like some pple also speak Yoruba but they're not from there and this violent of a thing is in all tribes so i rest my case here.
Posted: at 25-05-2017 05:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 25-05-2017 05:35 PM (6 years ago)
and how did u know she's from benin mind u her name is Becky so she might not be a benin girl so let's stop d hatred and tribalism.
Posted: at 25-05-2017 05:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 25-05-2017 05:38 PM (6 years ago)
Mumu pikin dem,,,,
Posted: at 25-05-2017 05:38 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 25-05-2017 06:50 PM (6 years ago)
instead of facing their studies they are busy fighting. as for Becky if heritage dues she is gone bcoz manslaughter is life imprisonment jail term
Posted: at 25-05-2017 06:50 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 25-05-2017 06:56 PM (6 years ago)
Blowout see this two girls  they were only fighting for one sitick  when we have many stick  Becky contact blowout to teach you something that you will never forget in a hurry
Posted: at 25-05-2017 06:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 25-05-2017 06:57 PM (6 years ago)
Blowout see this two girls  they were only fighting for one sitick  when we have many stick  Becky contact blowout to teach you something that you will never forget in a hurry
Posted: at 25-05-2017 06:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 25-05-2017 08:23 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on 25-05-2017 05:10 PM
Benin girls are very violent in nature... No offence. I schooled in UNIBEN and I avoid them very well when it comes to misunderstanding because they can kill.
very true...I am from there and they could not pay me enough money to date one of them based on my experiences.....meanwhile the boy they are fighting over is in another girls house  right now..
Posted: at 25-05-2017 08:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 25-05-2017 09:24 PM (6 years ago)
Smh... Only in Uniben. People way get mind full there..
Posted: at 25-05-2017 09:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 25-05-2017 11:48 PM (6 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiii..., ebi lyk sey as Benin dey rain..,,, any ugly news wey person commit nw na bini poster dey tag am without source.. Shocked
Posted: at 25-05-2017 11:48 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero