Its serious and i pray the iraquans terrorists will not try to challenge nigeria in a bloody war Reply
is serious and i hope Nigeria will not remain in the terrorist list Reply![]()
The man 4 run go enter Aso Rock in Abuja with high speed while the cabals are having meeting instead of killing innocent ppl. Reply
na wahala naija dey 4 dis one, if na tru naija name no go comot 4 terrorist list . Reply
Passing ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
More days, more evil and God is watching Reply
I think the man is going through some emotional trauma or something is wrong with him, i don't belief he was sent by some one.he did it on his own. i Love NIGERIA Reply
I think the man is going through some emotional trauma or something is wrong with him, i don't belief he was sent by some one.he did it on his own. i Love NIGERIA Reply![]()
Quote from: Mba5 on 1-04-2010 02:28 PM The man 4 run go enter Aso Rock in Abuja with high speed while the cabals are having meeting instead of killing innocent ppl. dont mind the d idiot, na craze dey worry am.
i'm ![]()
Quote from: vantheo on 1-04-2010 09:11 AM Hmmmm so christians r turning into suicide bombers eh? what are u up2 in dis ur reply? Hmmm some nigerians wont go straight to d point,bt dey try to cos another problem
Boko haram christian extremists nonsenstical obligarous Reply
The man is possessed.Wat really is d world turning into? ReplyHe who leaves him home to set fire in the world comes back home for more matches
All dis calabar people sef.nonsense people with brain of two months baby brain.i no blame him coz he is an islam.eckeic people. ReplyFeel free
Interesting.so no be only arabs get mind to commit suicide bombing.wonderful.GOD save us from this lunatics before they get out of hand. Reply
Let them kill that man like a chicken Reply
Chineke eeeh! anoda 1 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This a sign of frustration and acute dementia. The Taxi driver should be sent to a Psychiatrics home. Reply
i saw thia happened LIVE ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!