This Woman Wants Divorce After 7 Years Of Marriage, Because The Man Did Not Notice Her Hairstyle

Date: 09-06-2017 7:00 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 9-06-2017 07:00 PM (6 years ago)

A woman who felt her husband did not appreciate her beauty, has packed her bags to leave her marriage after the husband failed to notice she had a new hairstyle.

A married woman identified as Karen Moyo, who resides at the Gweru’s Ivene suburb of Zimbabwe, have reportedly ended a 7-year-old marriage to her husband, Taurai Moyo, because the man did not appreciate her beauty and failed to notice she had a new hairstyle.

According to a report by B-Metro, the housewife felt that her husband ignored her beauty and packed her bags after a dispute over why Moyo had not said a word about her new hairstyle when they were in bed together at around 10 pm last night.

While speaking to a correspondent over his wife's decision to leave her matrimonial home, the man said; “I wanted to comment on her hairstyle but just because she had already started talking too much and even started saying things that were not even relevant to the issue, I decided to let her talk and kept quiet.”

Realizing she was not going to get the comment from her husband, Karen is said to have stared insulting her husband saying he was useless and not a gentleman.

“I don’t understand why someone would get angry over such a petty issue. Yes it’s been long since I commented on her hairstyles but it doesn’t mean that I think she’s ugly. We have been married for a long time and I have always told her she’s beautiful and I can’t keep reminding her every day to be honest,” said the husband.

Taurai said he suspected that his wife had been having an affair with another man and he felt she was comparing him to the new man. He said his wife left not because of the hairstyle issue but wanted to pave way for her new lover.

“I love her but if she wants to go to another man whom she thinks will appreciate her more I have no choice but to let her go because this doesn’t make sense to me. I don’t see how not getting a comment from me can push her to do this because we’ve had bigger problems and she stayed,” he added.

Posted: at 9-06-2017 07:00 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 9-06-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago)
Stupid woman, she don dey collect big cassava for another place since.just dey find means to run away to the new cassava
Posted: at 9-06-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 9-06-2017 08:28 PM (6 years ago)

Posted: at 9-06-2017 08:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 9-06-2017 08:44 PM (6 years ago)
Smh... I guess the man is gettin broke so the woman is lukin 4 a way out... Well, that why i luv bein single, these loose money luvers are jus everywhere. #SHAME.  .
Posted: at 9-06-2017 08:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 9-06-2017 09:15 PM (6 years ago)
dat is d most stupid reason i ever heard from a women wich am expectin more women women women problem of our world
Posted: at 9-06-2017 09:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeluke at 10-06-2017 06:58 AM (6 years ago)
she really hav an affair outside
Posted: at 10-06-2017 06:58 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 10-06-2017 11:59 AM (6 years ago)
I support her lol
Posted: at 10-06-2017 11:59 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 10-06-2017 08:24 PM (6 years ago)
Trashy excuse to break into new relationship.

Posted: at 10-06-2017 08:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 12-06-2017 09:29 PM (6 years ago)
@christianity.., calling her ....., is anyway ur ashawo mama better than her..,? Just dey talk anyhw. Fool
Posted: at 12-06-2017 09:29 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 13-06-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-06-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 15-06-2017 03:11 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 15-06-2017 03:11 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osayan1 at 29-06-2017 02:02 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 29-06-2017 02:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac