The story of the notorious kidnaper, Chukwudubem George Onwuamadike (aka Evans)has since gone viral on the internet. Evans as popularly called has a beautiful wife and five children who he have been on the run for fear of being apprehended. The kidnapper was said to have sent his family to Ghana where they will depart to Canada. The big question is, does the wife know the kind of business her husband does? Is she also aware just like his mother too? Or is quite as she is enjoying the pleasures and luxury that come with the dirty business ? Karma they say is a bitch. Evans was arrested by the inspector-general of police intelligence response team led by Abba Kyari, an assistant commissioner by 1pm on Saturday at his Magodo resident.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 13-06-2017 09:19 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
pricklong at 13-06-2017 09:25 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Kidnaper family
Posted: at 13-06-2017 09:25 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
She def knows about it, if not why she sef run away with the children... Anyway, it's game over now, just hope the guy didn't kill anyone and the monies can still be recovered....
Posted: at 13-06-2017 09:53 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
livingstone80 at 13-06-2017 11:45 AM (7 years ago) (m)
I'm Igbo and proud to be Igbo!!!if I come next world, I will love to be Igbo again! about my brother the kidnapper,I'm angry for you not because of your kidnapping but you don't kidnapp president children or wives or governors children or wives or senators children or wives instead you kidnapp poor ones!
Posted: at 13-06-2017 11:45 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming