A Nigerian man apparently based in Paris, France has raised alarm after a drunk man who attacked him alongside his wife, says he will kill him whenever he gets out of the hospital. – According to him, the man in question is a leader of a cult group.
Here’s what Ino wrote on Facebook’
‘Hello friends and family I have been attacked by this two drunken couple in Africa store in France Paris area of grigny 91350 by a bottle of small stout yesterday please I need ur help and ur support and justice, because I have been treating by the man when ever I comes back fm hospital he will kill me and he is the leader cultists group’
(GORY PHOTOS BELOW -Viewers Discretion Advised)
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 26-06-2017 08:58 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Dramaking at 26-06-2017 09:13 PM (7 years ago) (m)
Smh... Go report 2 the PoPo, dnt take law into ya hands 2 avoid been jailed and deported. #SHAME.
Posted: at 26-06-2017 09:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Nottingham at 26-06-2017 09:22 PM (7 years ago) (m)
You want help from online? Or to report to the appropriate authority if you are innocent because I am sure the best part of the story will later come out.
Posted: at 26-06-2017 09:22 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
ALL THESE CARO LIGHT BOYS FOR FRANCE AS BIG AS YOU ARE YOU AND YOUR MUMU ASHAWO GIRL BEAT UP UR FELLOW NIGERIAN . YOU ARE A FOOLISH FOOL. GUY GET POLICE INVOLVED
Posted: at 27-06-2017 12:29 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
ALL THESE CARO LIGHT BOYS FOR FRANCE AS BIG AS YOU ARE YOU AND YOUR MUMU ASHAWO GIRL BEAT UP UR FELLOW NIGERIAN . YOU ARE A FOOLISH FOOL. GUY GET POLICE INVOLVED
Posted: at 27-06-2017 12:30 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
christianity at 27-06-2017 01:56 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Maybe u sold banku to him I'm place of white stuff,hence u are afraid of reporting to the police so that u don't end from being the hunter to become d hunted. Yeye dey smell
Posted: at 27-06-2017 01:56 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac