Taking to Twitter to tell us what we don’t know about Islam, a Nigerian man, Abu Mutmainah, disclosed that Muslim women are forbidden to wear perfumes because it provokes men’s desire. Though what led to this is still sketchy, as his previous tweets have been removed.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 01:36 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Most perfumes are made for good fragrance and attraction.Or do you want your women to go about smelling like he-goats?Just imagine. Very hopeless.Thoughtlessly hopeless.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 05:00 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
bigcharlie at 11-07-2017 05:08 PM (7 years ago) (m)
Hehehehe! I dey laff, perfume or no perfume perverts will always be the he goats. Underage girls of 7-14yrs dey wear perfume? So why them still dey segxwal assault kids in the name of marriage according to religion. Oga he goat na he goat abegi...make dem repent, Jesus Christ is the key to salvation. Period!
Posted: at 11-07-2017 05:08 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
it is until the women are used and harassed, then suddenly the women who thought they were living in the right way, suddenly realise that it is a system set-up to control women and keep them powerless, because the fact is women are very intelligent and they are very smart, which makes them powerful.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 09:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bt u people dnt stop hving sex wit children of 9 yrs old. U people are jst deceiving urself in tht Una cult u call religion. We ate still managing Una rubbish for nija still u are still talking shit.see Muslims around the world killing themselves and later running to Christian countries ti seek refuge. Is high tym tht religion go out of extinction.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 10:18 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming