Tonto Dikeh Reveals That Halima Abubakar Is Very Sick, Vows To Take Care Of Her

Date: 16-07-2017 3:42 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 16-07-2017 03:42 PM (6 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Halima Abubakar, underwent a successful fibroid surgery, in India, some months ago!

The Kogi State-born actress who assured fans that she was getting better, was picked up from the hospital yesterday by her best friend and colleague, Tonto Dikeh.

According to Tonto, she is now to take care of her personally, also urged fans to remember the ailing actress in their prayers.

‘Picked my girl up from the hospital early yesterday so I can personally take care of her… Halima you are definitely one of the strongest women I know @halimabubakar
The lords your strength Baby girl..
My prayers love and strength are with you,God never lets us go thru a suitation if he didn’t know we could overcome it..
#Pls encourage and pray for her…. you are an overcomer,The apple of Gods eyes..The world will celebrate you my Sister..
Love you girl’

Halima began acting in 2001 when she played a minor role in Rejected. Her first lead role was in Gangster Paradise. She is also the CEO of a Modehouse Entertainment, a music label and entertainment management company.

Posted: at 16-07-2017 03:42 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 16-07-2017 03:58 PM (6 years ago)
Oh Halima,such A Pity.May God Grant U Quick Recovery.But You See,you See Tonto Does Not Seem To Be A True Friend;if She Is,she Needs Not To Broadcast To All That She Will Help U.So Hopeless Of Her,making This Broadcast even When She Has Not Even Begun To Help U.Unfriendly Hopeless!
Posted: at 16-07-2017 03:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- euwilliams at 16-07-2017 04:00 PM (6 years ago)
Omg please sister get well our God is your strength. You be healed by the Strip of Jesus Christ
Posted: at 16-07-2017 04:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owolaborn at 16-07-2017 04:04 PM (6 years ago)
stylishly telling us u are spending your money on her
Posted: at 16-07-2017 04:04 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 16-07-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago)
no be she won chop ANTHONY JOSHUA
Posted: at 16-07-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Donchijoz at 16-07-2017 04:15 PM (6 years ago)
God will make you whole in Jesus Name. Tonto thanks for caring
Posted: at 16-07-2017 04:15 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 16-07-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 16-07-2017 04:14 PM
no be she won chop ANTHONY JOSHUA
ISLAM HAS BLINDED YOUR SENSE OF REASONING
Posted: at 16-07-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 16-07-2017 05:22 PM (6 years ago)
U are healed Halima
Posted: at 16-07-2017 05:22 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 16-07-2017 06:15 PM (6 years ago)
nah only God know wetin dey do Halima oooo.... Tonto Dikeh u for add broadcaster for ur CV ooo Undecided

Posted: at 16-07-2017 06:15 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 16-07-2017 07:33 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 16-07-2017 03:58 PM
Oh Halima,such A Pity.May God Grant U Quick Recovery.But You See,you See Tonto Does Not Seem To Be A True Friend;if She Is,she Needs Not To Broadcast To All That She Will Help U.So Hopeless Of Her,making This Broadcast even When She Has Not Even Begun To Help U.Unfriendly Hopeless!
u are getting boring with this ur hopeless comment
Posted: at 16-07-2017 07:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 16-07-2017 07:56 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 16-07-2017 07:33 PM
u are getting boring with this ur hopeless comment
I'm Sorry My Dear If One Tiny Part Of My Comments Is  Making You Feel Hopeless.My Comments Are Like Fish; Just Eat The Whole Length Of It And Cut Away The Fleshless Little Tail.
Posted: at 16-07-2017 07:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 16-07-2017 08:24 PM (6 years ago)
ALWAYS ANNOUNCING ANY FAVOUR U DO FOR PEOPLE AND FRIENDS, THIS KIND U TONTO IF U DO FAVOUR FOR SOMEONE THT PERSON HV TO OWE U A LIFE TNK U BCOS U WILL USE IT ON THT PERSON ONE DAY. DO GUD IN SILENCE AND GOD WILL REWARD U OPENLY.
Posted: at 16-07-2017 08:24 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 17-07-2017 06:09 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: starzx on 16-07-2017 08:24 PM
ALWAYS ANNOUNCING ANY FAVOUR U DO FOR PEOPLE AND FRIENDS, THIS KIND U TONTO IF U DO FAVOUR FOR SOMEONE THT PERSON HV TO OWE U A LIFE TNK U BCOS U WILL USE IT ON THT PERSON ONE DAY. DO GUD IN SILENCE AND GOD WILL REWARD U OPENLY.
Exactly my dear.
Posted: at 17-07-2017 06:09 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 17-07-2017 12:19 PM (6 years ago)
GOOD ONE..BUT MUST U TELL THE WORLD..TONTO WITH NO BRAIN
Posted: at 17-07-2017 12:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 19-07-2017 07:51 PM (6 years ago)
She's going to be okay
Posted: at 19-07-2017 07:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-07-2017 10:06 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2017 10:06 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ladyhap at 20-12-2017 06:39 PM (6 years ago)
There is nothing God can not do, my Dear Halima. Our healing God is with you. So, don't cry.
Posted: at 20-12-2017 06:39 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming