Muslim Women Praise A New Book Which Have Tips On How To Have Mind-blowing S*x With Their Partner

Date: 18-07-2017 4:38 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 18-07-2017 04:38 PM (6 years ago)

Many Muslim women aroud the world are currently praising a new book all about having ‘mind-blowing halal s*x’, The Guardian UK reports.
The Muslimah S*x Manual: A Halal Guide to Mind-Blowing S*x was published just last week, but has already sent shockwaves through the community.
Its author, who has chosen to stay anonymous but goes by the alias Umm Muladhat, gives Muslim women candid advice on everything from kissing to the best segxwal positions.
But the book’s main message, she has said, is that women can take the lead in their relationships with their husbands.
‘I saw many Muslim women were getting married with no real avenue for learning about sex,’ she told the Guardian.
 ‘Couples knew “penis into honeypot”, but little on how to spice up their sex life. Different positions, different things to try in bed – it’s all absent in contemporary Islamic literature.
‘For those in the west, certain things permeate through osmosis, so women have heard about BDSM and doggy style, but only in a vague sense.’
 Shaista Gohir, chair of the Muslim Women’s Network UK, praised Muladhat’s book for getting women ‘talking about s*x’.
 ‘Guilt associated with sex is drummed into women from childhood,’ Gohir told the paper.
‘It’s portrayed as something dirty where women’s segxwality is often controlled. This does result in women going into marriages not having the confidence to say “I am not enjoying this” or “I want this”.
‘It’s time this topic is spoken about more openly.’

Posted: at 18-07-2017 04:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 18-07-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago)
ok many we go out of marry
Posted: at 18-07-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- euwilliams at 18-07-2017 05:19 PM (6 years ago)
The sweetest will soon become the bitterness.
Posted: at 18-07-2017 05:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 18-07-2017 05:21 PM (6 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin  Gogoman go dey enjoy better thing from now on....ole boy, make you sofri sofri o
Posted: at 18-07-2017 05:21 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 18-07-2017 05:27 PM (6 years ago)
PRETENDERS..WHY HIDE ABOUT SOMETHING YÁLL LIKE....WHY SHOULD THE AUTHOR HIDE HIS REAL NAME? ABI THEM GO KILL AM..NONSENSE....
Posted: at 18-07-2017 05:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 18-07-2017 06:02 PM (6 years ago)
Don't you know they can kill him? Why asking what you know already? The Muslim fanatics will think differently that he is corrupting the Muslim women.
Posted: at 18-07-2017 06:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jereva at 18-07-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago)
oya nah.. bend down collect
Posted: at 18-07-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 18-07-2017 06:57 PM (6 years ago)
Where Can I Get This Book,please?Tips On How To Do It Lika That Baba Yoruba!Aargh I Need The Book And I'm Hopeful I Will Get It Before Buhari Comes Back.Hopeful And Not Hopeless.
Posted: at 18-07-2017 06:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 18-07-2017 11:35 PM (6 years ago)
MMMM REAL EYE OPENER
Posted: at 18-07-2017 11:35 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- CHRISETTE at 20-07-2017 04:53 AM (6 years ago)
Better for them
Posted: at 20-07-2017 04:53 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 20-07-2017 08:37 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 18-07-2017 11:35 PM
MMMM REAL EYE OPENER
Lol.An Eye Opener Just The Way Adam And Eve's Eyes Were Opened When They Ate The Forbidden Fruit.
Posted: at 20-07-2017 08:37 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac